Date Event
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Jan 26 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Jan 26 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Feb 2 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $524
Feb 2 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Feb 5 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Feb 7 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Feb 8 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Feb 8 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $215
Feb 9 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Feb 9 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 12 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Feb 16 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Feb 17 Mon 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Feb 18 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 23 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 23 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Feb 26 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 1 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 1 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 4 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 8 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 11 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 11 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 15 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 18 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 22 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 25 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 29 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Apr 1 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 5 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 7 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 8 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Apr 8 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 9 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 10 Fri 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 12 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 14 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Apr 15 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Apr 15 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 16 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Gershwin Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Gershwin Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael Kshymensky — Aug 18 2015 — MB — CANADA"Cheapest prices by far"

More Info

Find tickets to Gershwin Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Gershwin Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Gershwin Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Gershwin Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Gershwin Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!