Date Event
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Oct 20 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Oct 20 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Oct 22 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Oct 23 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Oct 23 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Oct 27 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Oct 28 Mon 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Oct 30 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Nov 3 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Nov 6 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Nov 10 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Nov 13 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Nov 16 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Nov 17 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 17 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 20 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Nov 23 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Nov 24 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Nov 24 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Nov 26 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Nov 27 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Nov 29 Fri 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 30 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Dec 1 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Dec 4 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Dec 7 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Dec 8 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Dec 8 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 15 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 15 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 22 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 22 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 23 Mon 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 25 Wed 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 26 Thu 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 26 Thu 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Dec 28 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Dec 29 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Dec 29 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 30 Mon 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Jan 1 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Jan 3 Fri 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Jan 3 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Jan 4 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Jan 4 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Jan 5 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Jan 8 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Jan 10 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Jan 11 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Gershwin Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Gershwin Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Samantha Showalter — Sep 13 2017 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Very easy to use and I love the prices!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ian Thompson — Jul 28 2015 — PA — UNITED STATES"It was great and easy."

More Info

Find tickets to Gershwin Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Gershwin Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Gershwin Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Gershwin Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Gershwin Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!