Date Event
Sep 17 Tue 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Sep 21 Sat 6:00 PM NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Sep 22 Sun 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Oct 5 Sat 6:00 PM Boston Bruins at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Oct 19 Sat 4:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Oct 20 Sun 7:00 PM Tyler the Creator GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Nov 2 Sat 6:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Post Malone GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Nov 9 Sat 6:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Nov 16 Sat 2:00 PM Calgary Flames at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Nov 18 Mon 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Cher GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Nov 24 Sun 6:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Nov 27 Wed 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Nov 30 Sat 6:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Dec 14 Sat 6:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Dec 29 Sun 6:00 PM Dallas Stars at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Dec 31 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jan 4 Sat 6:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 12 Sun 4:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jan 30 Thu 7:30 PM Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Feb 1 Sat 6:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Washington Capitals at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Feb 17 Mon 2:00 PM New York Islanders at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Feb 22 Sat 6:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 29 Sat 6:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Vancouver Canucks at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 14 Sat 6:00 PM New York Rangers at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 16 Mon 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Mar 28 Sat 6:00 PM Nashville Predators at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 30 Mon 7:30 PM Celine Dion GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 4 Sat 1:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Gila River Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Gila River Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lori — Nov 1 2015 — OH — UNITED STATES"This is great. To good to be true!"

More Info

Find tickets to Gila River Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Gila River Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Gila River Arena or other events in the AZ area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Gila River Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Gila River Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!