Date Event
Apr 10 Fri 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Apr 11 Sat 6:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Apr 12 Sun 1:35 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Apr 13 Mon 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Apr 14 Tue 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Apr 15 Wed 3:05 PM New York Yankees at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 24 Fri 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 25 Sat 6:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Apr 26 Sun 1:35 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 27 Mon 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 28 Tue 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 29 Wed 1:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
May 11 Mon 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
May 12 Tue 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
May 13 Wed 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
May 14 Thu 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 15 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
May 16 Sat 6:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
May 17 Sun 1:35 PM Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
May 26 Tue 7:05 PM Washington Nationals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
May 27 Wed 7:05 PM Washington Nationals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
May 28 Thu 3:05 PM Washington Nationals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
May 29 Fri 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
May 30 Sat 3:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
May 31 Sun 1:35 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jun 1 Mon 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jun 2 Tue 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jun 3 Wed 1:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jun 12 Fri 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 13 Sat 3:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jun 14 Sun 1:35 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 15 Mon 7:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jun 16 Tue 7:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jun 17 Wed 7:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jun 29 Mon 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jun 30 Tue 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jul 1 Wed 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 3 Fri 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jul 4 Sat 3:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jul 5 Sun 1:35 PM Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 14 Tue 4:30 PM The Stadium Tour: Motley Crue and Def Leppard with Poison and Joan Jett GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Jul 17 Fri 7:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 18 Sat 6:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jul 19 Sun 1:35 PM Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 20 Mon 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jul 21 Tue 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 22 Wed 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jul 23 Thu 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jul 24 Fri 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jul 25 Sat 6:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jul 26 Sun 1:35 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jul 31 Fri 5:30 PM Green Day GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jul 31 Fri 5:30 PM Hella Mega Tour: Green Day Fall Out Boy Weezer & The Interrupters GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 6 Thu 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 7 Fri 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 8 Sat 6:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 9 Sun 1:35 PM Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Aug 11 Tue 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 12 Wed 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 18 Tue 6:00 PM Guns N' Roses GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Aug 24 Mon 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 25 Tue 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 27 Thu 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 28 Fri 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 29 Sat 6:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 30 Sun 1:35 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 7 Mon 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 8 Tue 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 9 Wed 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 10 Thu 1:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 11 Fri 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Sep 12 Sat 6:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Sep 13 Sun 1:35 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Sep 22 Tue 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 23 Wed 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 24 Thu 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 25 Fri 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Sep 26 Sat 6:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Sep 27 Sun 2:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Globe Life Field box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Globe Life Field.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Irving Erazo — Nov 3 2015 — NJ — UNITED STATES"You guys are the most reliable site for tickets. Thank you for your service!"

More Info

Find tickets to Globe Life Field for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Globe Life Field Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Globe Life Field or other events in the TX area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Globe Life Field Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Globe Life Field ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!