Date Event
Sep 17 Tue 7:30 PM John Mayer GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Sep 19 Thu 8:00 PM Post Malone GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Oct 12 Sat 6:30 PM Chris Brown with Tory Lanez + Ty Dolla Sign + Joyner Lucas GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Oct 15 Tue 7:30 PM Jonas Brothers GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 26 Sat 7:00 PM Luke Combs GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Oct 28 Mon 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Nov 3 Sun 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Nov 8 Fri 7:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Nov 9 Sat 11:00 AM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Nov 9 Sat 3:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Nov 9 Sat 7:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Nov 10 Sun 12:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Nov 10 Sun 4:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Nov 17 Sun 12:30 PM Boston Celtics at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Eric Church GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Eric Church GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Nov 27 Wed 8:00 PM Mana GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Nov 29 Fri 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Nov 29 Fri 7:30 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 30 Sat 2:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Dec 1 Sun 7:00 PM The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Dec 2 Mon 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Dec 26 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Dec 28 Sat 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Dec 31 Tue 2:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jan 6 Mon 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jan 13 Mon 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jan 15 Wed 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 1 Sun 3:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Mar 8 Sun 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 11 Wed 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 15 Sun 6:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 29 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Apr 5 Sun 6:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM Celine Dion GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Apr 15 Wed 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jul 17 Fri 7:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Golden 1 Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Golden 1 Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ivelisse Perez — Jul 15 2017 — PA — UNITED STATES"Great price and easy website. I received the tickets instantly! "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

James Magnuson — Sep 17 2015 — MN — UNITED STATES"I emailed customer service and they never responded."

More Info

Find tickets to Golden 1 Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Golden 1 Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Golden 1 Center or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Golden 1 Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Golden 1 Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!