Date Event
Jan 30 Wed 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 PM ASAP Rocky GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Feb 2 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Feb 4 Mon 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 6 Wed 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Feb 8 Fri 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 9 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Feb 10 Sun 3:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 14 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 16 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 16 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Feb 16 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Feb 17 Sun 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Feb 17 Sun 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Feb 20 Wed 7:00 PM Panic At the Disco GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Feb 28 Thu 7:30 PM Bob Seger GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Mar 1 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 4 Mon 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Mar 6 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 7 Thu 7:30 PM Muse GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Jimmy Buffett GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 17 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 7 Sun 6:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 PM Weezer and Pixies GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 10 Wed 7:30 PM Pink GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
May 3 Fri 7:30 PM Ariana Grande GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $222
May 14 Tue 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
May 30 Thu 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Andrea Bocelli GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Jul 11 Thu 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 18 Thu 7:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Aug 1 Thu 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Sep 9 Mon 7:30 PM Iron Maiden GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Golden 1 Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Golden 1 Center.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Golden 1 Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Golden 1 Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Golden 1 Center or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Golden 1 Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Golden 1 Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!