Date Event
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Feb 9 Sun 7:00 PM TobyMac GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 14 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Feb 15 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Feb 15 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Feb 15 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 16 Sun 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Feb 16 Sun 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Feb 16 Sun 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 17 Mon 12:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Feb 17 Mon 4:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM Blake Shelton GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Miranda Lambert GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Mar 1 Sun 4:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Mar 8 Sun 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 11 Wed 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 15 Sun 6:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 20 Fri TBD NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $315
Mar 20 Fri 12:00 PM NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Mar 20 Fri 6:00 PM NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2 GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 22 Sun 6:00 PM NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3 GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 PM Jojo Siwa GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 29 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Apr 1 Wed 8:00 PM A Conversation with Michelle Obama GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Apr 5 Sun 6:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM Celine Dion GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 PM Billie Eilish GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $208
Apr 15 Wed 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM Lauren Daigle GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
May 6 Wed 7:30 PM Cher GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Gabriel Iglesias GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 19 Tue TBD Justin Bieber GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jun 7 Sun 7:00 PM Halsey GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jun 13 Sat 7:30 PM Bon Jovi GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jul 17 Fri 7:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Aug 4 Tue 7:00 PM Camila Cabello GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Aug 27 Thu 8:00 PM Harry Styles GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Oct 24 Sat 7:00 PM Dan and Shay GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Nov 19 Thu 8:00 PM Los Angeles Azules GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Golden 1 Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Golden 1 Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Nikki — Sep 6 2016 — NJ — UNITED STATES"Great"

More Info

Find tickets to Golden 1 Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Golden 1 Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Golden 1 Center or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Golden 1 Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Golden 1 Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!