Date Event
Mar 26 Tue 7:30 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 27 Wed 2:00 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 27 Wed 7:30 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 28 Thu 7:30 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Mar 31 Sun 2:00 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Apr 2 Tue 7:30 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 3 Wed 2:00 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 4 Thu 7:30 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Apr 7 Sun 2:00 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Apr 9 Tue 7:30 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 10 Wed 2:00 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 10 Wed 7:30 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 11 Thu 7:30 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Apr 14 Sun 2:00 PM Falsettos GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Apr 16 Tue 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 17 Wed 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 17 Wed 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 18 Thu 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Apr 21 Sun 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Apr 23 Tue 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 24 Wed 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 24 Wed 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 25 Thu 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Apr 28 Sun 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Apr 30 Tue 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
May 1 Wed 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
May 1 Wed 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
May 2 Thu 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
May 3 Fri 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
May 4 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
May 5 Sun 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
May 7 Tue 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
May 8 Wed 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
May 8 Wed 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
May 9 Thu 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
May 11 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
May 12 Sun 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jun 9 Sun 8:00 PM Eddie Izzard GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Jul 8 Mon 8:00 PM Eddie Izzard GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jul 9 Tue 8:00 PM Eddie Izzard GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jul 10 Wed 8:00 PM Eddie Izzard GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Sep 3 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Sep 4 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Sep 4 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Sep 5 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Sep 6 Fri 9:59 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Sep 8 Sun 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Sep 10 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Sep 11 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Sep 11 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Sep 12 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Sep 14 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Sep 15 Sun 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Sep 17 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Sep 18 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Sep 18 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Sep 19 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Sep 22 Sun 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Sep 22 Sun 3:59 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Sep 24 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Sep 25 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Sep 25 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Sep 26 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Sep 28 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Sep 29 Sun 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Golden Gate Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Golden Gate Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Golden Gate Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Golden Gate Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Golden Gate Theatre or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Golden Gate Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Golden Gate Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!