Date Event
Jun 9 Sun 8:00 PM Eddie Izzard GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM Rent GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 PM Rent GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Rent GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jun 16 Sun 1:00 PM Rent GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jun 16 Sun 6:30 PM Rent GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jun 18 Tue 7:30 PM Rent GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Jun 19 Wed 7:30 PM Rent GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Jun 20 Thu 7:30 PM Rent GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 PM Rent GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 PM Rent GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 PM Rent GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jun 23 Sun 1:00 PM Rent GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jun 23 Sun 6:30 PM Rent GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jul 8 Mon 8:00 PM Eddie Izzard GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 9 Tue 8:00 PM Eddie Izzard GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 10 Wed 8:00 PM Eddie Izzard GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Aug 13 Tue 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Aug 14 Wed 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Aug 15 Thu 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Aug 17 Sat 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Aug 17 Sat 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Aug 18 Sun 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Aug 18 Sun 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Sep 3 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Sep 4 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Sep 4 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 5 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 6 Fri 9:59 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Sep 8 Sun 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 10 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 11 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 11 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 12 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 14 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Sep 15 Sun 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Sep 17 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 18 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 18 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 19 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Sep 22 Sun 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 22 Sun 3:59 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Sep 24 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 25 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 25 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 26 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 28 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Sep 29 Sun 2:00 PM Anastasia GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Mar 31 Tue 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 1 Wed 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 2 Thu 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 5 Sun 1:00 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 5 Sun 6:30 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 9 Thu 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 12 Sun 1:00 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 12 Sun 6:30 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 14 Tue 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 19 Sun 1:00 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 19 Sun 6:30 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 23 Thu 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 26 Sun 1:00 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 26 Sun 6:30 PM The Book Of Mormon GOLDEN GATE THEATRE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Golden Gate Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Golden Gate Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Adrian Salamonski — Sep 17 2018 — WI — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

James Jozwiak — Aug 27 2015 — MD — UNITED STATES"It was easy to navigate the selection process and the price was more than reasonable."

More Info

Find tickets to Golden Gate Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Golden Gate Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Golden Gate Theatre or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Golden Gate Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Golden Gate Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!