Date Event
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM You Me At Six GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 28 Thu 8:00 PM Set It Off GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Greyson Chance GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 6 Wed 7:00 PM Born of Osiris GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 12 Tue 6:00 PM Lords of Acid GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 13 Wed 8:00 PM Todd Snider GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 PM Mother Mother GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 15 Fri 7:30 PM Rubix KUBE GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 28 Thu 8:00 PM The Maine GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $499
Mar 29 Fri 10:30 PM Russell Howard GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Russell Howard GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Apr 14 Sun 8:00 PM SoMo GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 17 Wed 8:00 PM Against The Current GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Apr 18 Thu 8:00 PM Copeland GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 19 Fri 6:30 PM Veil of Maya GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 23 Tue 8:00 PM Uli Jon Roth GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Apr 26 Fri 7:00 PM Cassadee Pope GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 4 Sat 7:00 PM Andrea Gibson GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
May 5 Sun 6:00 PM Falling In Reverse GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
May 7 Tue 8:00 PM Parachute GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
May 17 Fri 7:00 PM Stryper GRAMERCY THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Gramercy Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Gramercy Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Gramercy Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Gramercy Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Gramercy Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Gramercy Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Gramercy Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!