Date Event
Feb 16 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry: Mitchell Tenpenny GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Feb 22 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 23 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry: Tommy Emmanuel & John Knowles GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Mar 1 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry: Billy Strings GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Mar 3 Sun 1:00 PM The Wild Kratts Live! GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 8 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Mar 9 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Mar 16 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 20 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 22 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 24 Sun 7:30 PM Hozier GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 27 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 29 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Apr 5 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry: Reckless Kelly GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Apr 12 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 13 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Apr 16 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 18 Thu 8:00 PM My Favorite Murder GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Apr 19 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 20 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Apr 22 Mon 7:30 PM Santana GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Apr 23 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 26 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Apr 27 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Apr 30 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 3 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 4 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 7 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 10 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 11 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry: Point of Grace GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 14 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 17 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 18 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 21 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
May 24 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
May 25 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 28 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 31 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 1 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 4 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 4 Tue 9:30 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jun 6 Thu 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jun 7 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jun 8 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 11 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 12 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 14 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 15 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jun 18 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 19 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 21 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 22 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 25 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 26 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 28 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 29 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jul 2 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jul 3 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jul 5 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jul 6 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jul 9 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jul 10 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jul 12 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jul 13 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jul 16 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jul 17 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jul 19 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jul 20 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jul 23 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jul 24 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jul 26 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jul 27 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jul 30 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jul 31 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Aug 2 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Aug 3 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Aug 6 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Aug 7 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Aug 9 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Aug 10 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Aug 13 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Aug 14 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Aug 16 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Aug 17 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Aug 20 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Grand Ole Opry House box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Grand Ole Opry House.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Grand Ole Opry House for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Grand Ole Opry House Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Grand Ole Opry House or other events in the TN area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Grand Ole Opry House Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Grand Ole Opry House ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!