Date Event
Jul 3 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jul 4 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
Jul 7 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $223
Jul 8 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $224
Jul 10 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $224
Jul 11 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Jul 14 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Jul 15 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jul 17 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $223
Jul 18 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $223
Jul 21 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $223
Jul 22 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $224
Jul 24 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $224
Jul 25 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $223
Jul 28 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $223
Jul 29 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $224
Jul 31 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $224
Aug 1 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $223
Aug 4 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $223
Aug 5 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $224
Aug 7 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $224
Aug 8 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Aug 11 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Aug 12 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Aug 14 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Aug 15 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Aug 18 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
Aug 19 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Aug 21 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Aug 22 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Aug 25 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $223
Aug 26 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Aug 28 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Aug 29 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $208
Sep 1 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 2 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 4 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 5 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 8 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 9 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Sep 11 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 12 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 15 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Sep 16 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Sep 18 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 19 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 22 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 23 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Sep 25 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 26 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 29 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 30 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 2 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 2 Fri 9:30 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 3 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Oct 3 Sat 9:30 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Oct 4 Sun 8:00 PM Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Oct 6 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Oct 7 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 9 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 10 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 10 Sat 9:30 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 13 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 14 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 16 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 17 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 17 Sat 9:30 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 20 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $224
Oct 21 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 23 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Oct 24 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 24 Sat 9:30 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 27 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 28 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 30 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 31 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 3 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 6 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 7 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 10 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Nov 13 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Nov 14 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Nov 17 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Nov 20 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Nov 21 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Nov 24 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Nov 27 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Nov 28 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Dec 4 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 5 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Dec 8 Tue 3:30 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 8 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 11 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 12 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 15 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 18 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 19 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Dec 25 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Dec 26 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Grand Ole Opry House box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Grand Ole Opry House.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Pamela — Feb 17 2018 — MO — UNITED STATES"The price you see is what you pay!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Justin Gross — Feb 1 2016 — PA — UNITED STATES"Greatpricing fast delivery"

More Info

Find tickets to Grand Ole Opry House for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Grand Ole Opry House Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Grand Ole Opry House or other events in the TN area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Grand Ole Opry House Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Grand Ole Opry House ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!