Date Event
Apr 26 Fri 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 27 Sat 6:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 28 Sun 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Apr 29 Mon 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Apr 30 Tue 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
May 1 Wed 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
May 2 Thu 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 3 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
May 4 Sat 6:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
May 5 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 13 Mon 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
May 14 Tue 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
May 16 Thu 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
May 17 Fri 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
May 18 Sat 1:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
May 19 Sun TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
May 27 Mon 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
May 28 Tue 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
May 29 Wed 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
May 30 Thu 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
May 31 Fri 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jun 1 Sat 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jun 2 Sun 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jun 10 Mon 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jun 11 Tue 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 13 Thu 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 14 Fri 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 15 Sat 6:10 PM New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 16 Sun 1:10 PM New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 28 Fri TBD Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 29 Sat 3:12 PM Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 30 Sun 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jul 2 Tue 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jul 3 Wed 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jul 4 Thu 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 6 Sat 6:15 PM Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jul 7 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Jul 22 Mon 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jul 23 Tue 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jul 24 Wed 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jul 25 Thu 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jul 26 Fri 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jul 27 Sat 6:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 28 Sun 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 30 Tue 7:10 PM New York Mets at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jul 31 Wed 7:10 PM New York Mets at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Aug 1 Thu 1:10 PM New York Mets at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 9 Fri 2:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 10 Sat 6:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Aug 11 Sun 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 12 Mon 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Aug 13 Tue 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Aug 14 Wed 1:10 PM Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Aug 22 Thu 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Aug 23 Fri 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 24 Sat 6:10 PM Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 25 Sun 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 27 Tue 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Aug 28 Wed 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Aug 29 Thu 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 6 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 7 Sat TBD Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 8 Sun TBD Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 10 Tue 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 11 Wed 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 12 Thu TBD Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 24 Tue 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 25 Wed 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 26 Thu 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 27 Fri 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 28 Sat 6:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 29 Sun 2:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Guaranteed Rate Field box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Guaranteed Rate Field.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Latoya Golfin — Mar 30 2018 — CA — UNITED STATES"Easy-to-use and can understand the site well. I will buy from here again."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Zulma Argueta — Jan 15 2016 — CA — UNITED STATES"So far this the best website I have been too."

More Info

Find tickets to Guaranteed Rate Field for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Guaranteed Rate Field Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Guaranteed Rate Field or other events in the IL area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Guaranteed Rate Field Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Guaranteed Rate Field ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!