Date Event
Feb 29 Sat 1:00 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Feb 29 Sat 7:30 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 1 Sun 1:00 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 6 Fri 7:30 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 7 Sat 1:00 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 7 Sat 7:30 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 8 Sun 7:00 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 10 Tue 7:30 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 13 Fri 7:30 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 14 Sat 1:00 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 14 Sat 7:30 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 17 Tue 7:30 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 21 Sat 1:00 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 21 Sat 7:30 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 22 Sun 7:00 PM Twelfth Night GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Apr 11 Sat 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 12 Sun 7:00 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 14 Tue 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 17 Fri 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 18 Sat 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 19 Sun 7:00 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 22 Wed 1:00 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 23 Thu 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 24 Fri 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 25 Sat 1:00 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 25 Sat 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 26 Sun 1:00 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 28 Tue 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 29 Wed 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 30 Thu 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 1 Fri 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 2 Sat 1:00 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 2 Sat 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 5 Tue 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 6 Wed 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 7 Thu 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 8 Fri 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 9 Sat 1:00 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 9 Sat 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 10 Sun 1:00 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 12 Tue 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 13 Wed 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 14 Thu 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 15 Fri 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 16 Sat 1:00 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 16 Sat 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 17 Sun 1:00 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 17 Sun 7:00 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 19 Tue 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 20 Wed 1:00 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 20 Wed 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 21 Thu 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 22 Fri 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 23 Sat 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 24 Sun 7:00 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 26 Tue 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 27 Wed 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 28 Thu 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 29 Fri 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 30 Sat 7:30 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 31 Sun 7:00 PM Emma GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jun 21 Sun 7:00 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Jun 23 Tue 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 24 Wed 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 25 Thu 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Jun 26 Fri 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 27 Sat 8:00 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 28 Sun 7:00 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 30 Tue 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 1 Wed 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 2 Thu 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 3 Fri 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 4 Sat 1:00 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 4 Sat 7:00 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 5 Sun 1:00 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 5 Sun 7:00 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 7 Tue 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 8 Wed 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 9 Thu 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 10 Fri 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 11 Sat 1:00 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 11 Sat 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 12 Sun 1:00 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 12 Sun 7:00 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 14 Tue 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 15 Wed 1:00 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 15 Wed 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 16 Thu 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 17 Fri 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 18 Sat 1:00 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 18 Sat 7:30 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 19 Sun 1:00 PM Cabaret GUTHRIE THEATER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Guthrie Theater box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Guthrie Theater.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Latoya Golfin — Mar 30 2018 — CA — UNITED STATES"Easy-to-use and can understand the site well. I will buy from here again."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Christy Williams — Aug 18 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"It was good"

More Info

Find tickets to Guthrie Theater for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Guthrie Theater Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Guthrie Theater or other events in the MN area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Guthrie Theater Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Guthrie Theater ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!