Date Event
Jul 9 Thu 8:00 PM Hot Tuna HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Aug 7 Fri 7:30 PM Brian Fallon HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Aug 14 Fri 8:00 PM Maks and Val HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Aug 21 Fri 8:00 PM One Night of Queen HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Aug 28 Fri 8:00 PM Three Dog Night HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Sep 11 Fri 8:00 PM Tommy Emmanuel HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Sep 19 Sat 7:30 PM Paul Anka HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Sep 25 Fri 8:00 PM A Chorus Line HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 PM A Chorus Line HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Sep 27 Sun 3:00 PM A Chorus Line HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Oct 1 Thu 8:00 PM Indigo Girls HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Oct 4 Sun 3:00 PM Engelbert Humperdinck HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Oct 5 Mon 7:00 PM City and Colour HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Oct 6 Tue 7:30 PM David Sedaris HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Oct 8 Thu 7:30 PM The Capitol Steps HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Oct 9 Fri 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Oct 11 Sun 8:00 PM David Foster HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
Oct 17 Sat 7:30 PM Jay Leno HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Oct 21 Wed 7:30 PM John Cleese HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Oct 22 Thu 8:00 PM Robin Trower HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Nov 6 Fri 7:30 PM Johnny Mathis HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $222
Nov 13 Fri 8:00 PM Elf - The Musical HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Nov 14 Sat 8:00 PM Elf - The Musical HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Nov 15 Sun 3:00 PM Elf - The Musical HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Nov 18 Wed 7:30 PM Celtic Thunder HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Nov 19 Thu 8:00 PM Art Garfunkel HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 17 Thu 8:00 PM The Midtown Men HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Feb 12 Fri 8:00 PM Howie Mandel HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Feb 26 Fri 7:30 PM Masters of Illusion HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Mar 5 Fri 8:00 PM Vic Dibitetto HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Mar 6 Sat 8:00 PM Vic Dibitetto HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Mar 7 Sun 7:30 PM Beth Hart HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Mar 12 Fri 8:00 PM Daughtry HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Mar 14 Sun 8:00 PM Kevin James HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
May 14 Fri 7:30 PM Menopause the Musical HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Jun 12 Sat 7:30 PM Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Jun 18 Fri 8:00 PM Train HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH THEATRE — RED BANK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Johanna Skroko — Jul 15 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great price and helpful with your needs. Thank you "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Adam Smith — Jan 20 2016 — CA — UNITED STATES"Easy to Use and smooth searching methods on top of better pricing then any other site!!!"

More Info

Find tickets to Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre or other events in the NJ area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!