Date Event
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 17 Sun 3:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $194
Feb 20 Wed 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 20 Wed 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 22 Fri 7:30 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 24 Sun 3:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Mar 14 Thu 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 16 Sat 2:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 17 Sun 3:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 19 Tue 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 20 Wed 2:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 20 Wed 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 21 Thu 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 24 Sun 3:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 26 Tue 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 28 Thu 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Apr 7 Sun 3:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Apr 7 Sun 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 10 Wed 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 11 Thu 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 14 Sun 3:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 14 Sun 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 16 Tue 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 17 Wed 2:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 17 Wed 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 18 Thu 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Apr 21 Sun 3:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Apr 23 Tue 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Apr 24 Wed 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Apr 25 Thu 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Apr 28 Sun 3:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Apr 28 Sun 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Apr 30 Tue 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
May 1 Wed 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
May 2 Thu 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
May 3 Fri 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
May 4 Sat 2:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
May 5 Sun 3:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
May 5 Sun 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
May 7 Tue 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 8 Wed 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 9 Thu 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 11 Sat 2:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 12 Sun 3:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 12 Sun 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 14 Tue 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 15 Wed 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 16 Thu 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 17 Fri 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 18 Sat 2:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 18 Sat 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 19 Sun 3:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 19 Sun 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 21 Tue 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 22 Wed 2:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 22 Wed 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 23 Thu 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 24 Fri 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 26 Sun 3:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 28 Tue 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 29 Wed 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 30 Thu 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Helen Hayes Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Helen Hayes Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Helen Hayes Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Helen Hayes Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Helen Hayes Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Helen Hayes Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Helen Hayes Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!