Date Event
May 8 Fri 8:00 PM Russ HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
May 29 Fri 7:00 PM Hall and Oates HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM Lady Antebellum HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
May 31 Sun 6:30 PM Alice Cooper HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Jun 8 Mon 7:30 PM Steely Dan HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jun 9 Tue 7:00 PM Alanis Morissette HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 10 Wed 8:00 PM Halsey HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jun 13 Sat 8:00 PM Opening Night at the Bowl HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jun 16 Tue 8:00 PM Andrea Bocelli HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Jun 17 Wed 8:00 PM Andrea Bocelli HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Jun 20 Sat 6:00 PM Mariachi USA Festival HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jun 20 Sat 8:00 PM Mariachi USA Festival HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jun 21 Sun 7:00 PM Jill Scott HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Jun 28 Sun 7:00 PM Andrew Bird HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 2 Thu 7:30 PM Beach Boys HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jul 3 Fri 7:30 PM Beach Boys HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jul 4 Sat 7:30 PM Beach Boys HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jul 11 Sat 8:00 PM Pentatonix HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 19 Sun 7:00 PM Maxwell HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $495
Jul 27 Mon 7:31 PM Ozzy Osbourne with Stone Sour HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Aug 9 Sun 7:00 PM KCRWs World Festival HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Aug 15 Sat 8:00 PM Little Big Town HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Aug 16 Sun 7:00 PM KCRWs World Festival HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Aug 19 Wed 8:00 PM John Fogerty HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Aug 30 Sun 6:00 PM Smooth Summer Jazz HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Sep 9 Wed 8:00 PM Hiatus Kaiyote HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 PM Diana Ross HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Sep 20 Sun 7:00 PM KCRWs World Festival HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $218
Sep 28 Mon 7:30 PM Matchbox Twenty and The Wallflowers HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 9 Fri 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Oct 18 Sun 4:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Oct 18 Sun 4:00 PM Kidz Bop Live! HOLLYWOOD BOWL — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Hollywood Bowl box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Hollywood Bowl.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ashley Bremer — Aug 25 2015 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Great service"

More Info

Find tickets to Hollywood Bowl for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Hollywood Bowl Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Hollywood Bowl or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Hollywood Bowl Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Hollywood Bowl ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!