Date Event
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jan 31 Fri 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Feb 15 Sat 7:30 PM Ashanti HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Feb 19 Wed 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Miranda Lambert HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 23 Sun 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Mar 1 Sun 5:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 8 Sun 6:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Mar 15 Sun 1:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 20 Fri 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Andre Rieu HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 2 Thu 8:00 PM A Conversation with Michelle Obama HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 3 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Ozuna HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 2 Sat 8:00 PM Michael Buble HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
May 16 Sat 7:30 PM Stars on Ice HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
May 26 Tue 7:00 PM Journey with The Pretenders HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 28 Thu 7:30 PM James Taylor HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Jul 9 Thu 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 10 Fri 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 11 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 11 Sat 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 11 Sat 11:00 PM Jurassic World Live HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 12 Sun 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 12 Sun 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 12 Sun 11:00 PM Jurassic World Live HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Honda Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Honda Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robbie Perkins — Apr 24 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Roman Gatica — Aug 14 2015 — CO — UNITED STATES"Simple and cheap prices"

More Info

Find tickets to Honda Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Honda Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Honda Center or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Honda Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Honda Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!