Date Event
Oct 16 Wed 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Oct 18 Fri 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Oct 19 Sat 6:30 PM Chris Brown with Tory Lanez + Ty Dolla Sign + Joyner Lucas HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Oct 20 Sun 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Nov 3 Sun 5:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Nov 10 Sun 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Post Malone HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 PM Post Malone HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Nov 25 Mon 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Nov 29 Fri 1:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Dec 2 Mon 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM Ariana Grande HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Dec 14 Sat 1:00 PM New York Rangers at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Dec 20 Fri 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Dec 21 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Dec 21 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Dec 22 Sun 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 22 Sun 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 22 Sun 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Dec 23 Mon 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM Gabriel Iglesias HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Dec 29 Sun 5:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jan 5 Sun 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jan 31 Fri 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 19 Wed 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Feb 23 Sun 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Mar 1 Sun 6:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 8 Sun 6:30 PM Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Mar 15 Sun 1:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 20 Fri 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 3 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Honda Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Honda Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amanda Ruiz — Aug 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"It's was simple and fast"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Stephen Gertler — Aug 22 2015 — ON — CANADA"Good service"

More Info

Find tickets to Honda Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Honda Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Honda Center or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Honda Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Honda Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!