Date Event
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Ween HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM The Cult HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Dec 19 Thu 8:00 PM ASAP Ferg HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Hanson HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Dec 26 Thu 8:00 PM The Roots HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Dec 31 Tue 7:00 PM Twiddle HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Dec 31 Tue 8:30 PM Twiddle HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jan 6 Mon 8:00 PM Motion City Soundtrack HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jan 15 Wed 8:00 PM Deadmau5 HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Deadmau5 HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jan 17 Fri 8:00 PM Deadmau5 HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Deadmau5 HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jan 20 Mon 8:00 PM Snoop Dogg HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jan 21 Tue 7:00 PM Atmosphere HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jan 22 Wed 8:00 PM Armin Van Buuren HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Greensky Bluegrass HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jan 30 Thu 8:00 PM Tori Kelly HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM Rex Orange County HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Feb 4 Tue 8:00 PM Rex Orange County HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Feb 5 Wed 8:00 PM Matoma and Two Friends HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Machine Head HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 10 Mon 8:00 PM Tove Lo HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Feb 13 Thu 8:00 PM Subtronics HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 17 Mon 8:00 PM Hayley Kiyoko HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM Jacquees HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Chelsea Cutler HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Feb 28 Fri 9:00 PM Chelsea Cutler HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Big Head Todd and the Monsters HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 1 Sun 7:00 PM Dustin Lynch HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Mar 2 Mon 8:00 PM Silversun Pickups HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Mar 3 Tue 7:15 PM Silverstein HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 14 Sat 1:00 PM Dropkick Murphys HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Dropkick Murphys HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Mar 15 Sun 7:00 PM Dropkick Murphys HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Dropkick Murphys HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Mar 25 Wed 8:00 PM Third Eye Blind HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Yacht Rock Revue HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Yacht Rock Revue HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Apr 1 Wed 6:30 PM Lil Mosey HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Apr 2 Thu 8:00 PM Sofi Tukker HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM Blue October HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Apr 4 Sat 6:30 PM Dance Gavin Dance HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Apr 8 Wed 8:00 PM Oh Wonder HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Morgan Wallen HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Morgan Wallen HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Apr 12 Sun 6:30 PM Killswitch Engage HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 15 Wed 8:00 PM James Arthur HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Die Antwoord HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
May 15 Fri 8:00 PM Jacob Collier HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jun 12 Fri 8:00 PM Airborne Toxic Event HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jun 15 Mon 8:00 PM Louis Tomlinson HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the House of Blues - Boston box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with House of Blues - Boston.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kevin S — Dec 20 2017 — AL — UNITED STATES"Easy and quick! Nice prices compared to other sites."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ian Thompson — Jul 28 2015 — PA — UNITED STATES"It was great and easy."

More Info

Find tickets to House of Blues - Boston for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for House of Blues - Boston Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to House of Blues - Boston or other events in the MA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy House of Blues - Boston Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every House of Blues - Boston ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!