Date Event
Apr 8 Wed 8:00 PM Oh Wonder HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Apr 9 Thu 8:00 PM Black Tiger Sex Machine HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Morgan Wallen HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Morgan Wallen HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $315
Apr 12 Sun 6:30 PM Killswitch Engage HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Apr 15 Wed 8:00 PM James Arthur HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Apr 19 Sun 8:00 PM King Krule HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Apr 20 Mon 6:30 PM Big Gigantic HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Apr 21 Tue 6:30 PM Juanes HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Apr 21 Tue 8:00 PM Juanes HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Die Antwoord HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
May 2 Sat 8:00 PM Carnage HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1232
May 3 Sun 8:00 PM Mura Masa HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
May 5 Tue 8:00 PM Hatsune Miku HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
May 7 Thu 9:00 PM Bone Thugs N Harmony HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
May 11 Mon 8:00 PM Mika HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
May 12 Tue 8:00 PM Eden HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
May 15 Fri 8:00 PM Jacob Collier HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
May 21 Thu 8:00 PM Madness HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jun 5 Fri 7:00 PM Bayside HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jun 6 Sat 6:30 PM Car Seat Headrest HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jun 7 Sun 6:30 PM New Found Glory HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 8 Mon 6:30 PM Milky Chance HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jun 8 Mon 8:00 PM Milky Chance HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jun 12 Fri 8:00 PM Airborne Toxic Event HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jun 15 Mon 8:00 PM Louis Tomlinson HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jul 29 Wed 6:30 PM Rex Orange County HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Aug 15 Sat 8:00 PM Tegan and Sara HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Sep 12 Sat 7:00 PM Dropkick Murphys HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the House of Blues - Boston box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with House of Blues - Boston.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

George Fourniotis — Dec 7 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"Very good"

More Info

Find tickets to House of Blues - Boston for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for House of Blues - Boston Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to House of Blues - Boston or other events in the MA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy House of Blues - Boston Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every House of Blues - Boston ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!