Date Event
Aug 27 Tue 8:00 PM Flying Lotus HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Sep 3 Tue 8:00 PM Phantogram HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 PM Banks HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Sep 9 Mon 8:00 PM The Raconteurs HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 10 Tue 8:00 PM The Raconteurs HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Sep 11 Wed 8:00 PM Babymetal HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Judah and The Lion HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 17 Tue 8:00 PM Rainbow Kitten Surprise HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 19 Thu 8:00 PM Bloc Party HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Sep 20 Fri 7:00 PM Nahko and Medicine For The People HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 4 Fri 6:30 PM Black Label Society HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 PM Die Antwoord HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM Charli XCX HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Turnpike Troubadours HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Oct 22 Tue 8:00 PM Ingrid Michaelson HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Jenny Lewis HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Sleater-Kinney HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Andy Grammer HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Taking Back Sunday HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM Taking Back Sunday HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Dec 8 Sun 7:30 PM Streetlight Manifesto HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Dec 10 Tue 8:00 PM Tyler Childers HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Jan 15 Wed 7:00 PM Deadmau5 HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Deadmau5 HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jan 17 Fri 8:00 PM Deadmau5 HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Deadmau5 HOUSE OF BLUES - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the House of Blues - Boston box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with House of Blues - Boston.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lisa Steans — Apr 8 2018 — TX — UNITED STATES"Quick service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Vivian Duke — Jan 28 2016 — TX — UNITED STATES"Lowest prices!"

More Info

Find tickets to House of Blues - Boston for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for House of Blues - Boston Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to House of Blues - Boston or other events in the MA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy House of Blues - Boston Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every House of Blues - Boston ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!