Date Event
Dec 9 Mon 7:00 PM Hanson HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Dec 12 Thu 8:00 PM Madeon HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 PM Dir En Grey HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Ginuwine HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Waterparks HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Dec 22 Sun 7:00 PM Flatland Cavalry HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 PM Robert Earl Keen HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM Lyfe Jennings HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Jan 18 Sat 8:00 PM Motion City Soundtrack HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jan 19 Sun 8:00 PM Jacquees HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jan 20 Mon 8:00 PM Machine Head HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Wale HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Queensryche HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jan 29 Wed 8:00 PM Eric Johnson HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jan 30 Thu 9:00 PM Saint Motel HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Dashboard Confessional HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Feb 6 Thu 7:30 PM Big Head Todd and the Monsters HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Periphery HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Reverend Horton Heat HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Feb 22 Sat 6:00 PM Thrice HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Verite HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM Nikki Glaser HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Kamasi Washington HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Buddy Guy HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Mar 24 Tue 6:30 PM Geoff Tate HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 16 Thu 6:30 PM Lil Mosey HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Apr 26 Sun 7:00 PM Citizen Cope HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
May 1 Fri 7:00 PM Sinbad HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
May 5 Tue 7:30 PM Shinedown HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
May 6 Wed 7:00 PM Shinedown HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
May 7 Thu 8:00 PM James Arthur HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
May 31 Sun 8:00 PM Airborne Toxic Event HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the House of Blues - Dallas box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with House of Blues - Dallas.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lindsay Strouth — Aug 23 2015 — OH — UNITED STATES"These were the cheapest tickets I could find for our price range"

More Info

Find tickets to House of Blues - Dallas for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for House of Blues - Dallas Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to House of Blues - Dallas or other events in the TX area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy House of Blues - Dallas Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every House of Blues - Dallas ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!