Date Event
Jan 29 Wed 8:00 PM Eric Johnson HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jan 30 Thu 9:00 PM Saint Motel HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Dashboard Confessional HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Feb 6 Thu 7:30 PM Big Head Todd and the Monsters HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Periphery HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM Silversun Pickups HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Reverend Horton Heat HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM Thrice HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Feb 24 Mon 8:00 PM Black Jacket Symphony HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 29 Sat 6:00 PM Los Lobos HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Verite HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM Nikki Glaser HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 10 Tue 8:00 PM Kamasi Washington HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Eli Young Band HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Mar 18 Wed 8:00 PM Keane HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Buddy Guy HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 23 Mon 8:00 PM Milky Chance HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Mar 24 Tue 6:30 PM Geoff Tate HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM King Krule HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Apr 16 Thu 6:30 PM Lil Mosey HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Whitney Cummings HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 18 Sat 7:30 PM Umphrey's McGee HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Apr 23 Thu 8:00 PM Eden HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Apr 26 Sun 8:00 PM Citizen Cope HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
May 1 Fri 7:00 PM Sinbad HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM Fu Manchu HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
May 5 Tue 7:30 PM Shinedown HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
May 6 Wed 7:00 PM Shinedown HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
May 7 Thu 8:00 PM James Arthur HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
May 31 Sun 8:00 PM Airborne Toxic Event HOUSE OF BLUES - DALLAS — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the House of Blues - Dallas box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with House of Blues - Dallas.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

J. Wimpy — Apr 13 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"Easy. Secure. Fast."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ashley Bremer — Aug 25 2015 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Great service"

More Info

Find tickets to House of Blues - Dallas for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for House of Blues - Dallas Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to House of Blues - Dallas or other events in the TX area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy House of Blues - Dallas Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every House of Blues - Dallas ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!