Date Event
Nov 22 Fri 9:00 PM Grits and Biscuits HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Nov 30 Sat 9:00 PM Gryffin HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Dec 1 Sun 8:00 PM PJ Morton HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM ASAP Ferg HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Dec 11 Wed 6:30 PM Rob Thomas HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 PM Snoop Dogg HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Dir En Grey HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM Robert Earl Keen HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Parker McCollum HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Parker McCollum HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Dec 22 Sun 6:30 PM Angels and Airwaves HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Lyfe Jennings HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 PM The Toadies HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Morgan Wallen HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Matoma and Two Friends HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Jan 22 Wed 7:00 PM Machine Head HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jan 23 Thu 7:00 PM Queensryche HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jan 25 Sat 7:00 PM Trey Anastasio HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM Eric Johnson HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM Saint Motel HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Feb 6 Thu 6:00 PM Periphery HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Big Head Todd and the Monsters HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM Chippendales HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 17 Mon 7:00 PM Amber Liu HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 21 Fri 6:00 PM Thrice HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Joseph HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Reverend Horton Heat HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 6 Fri 6:00 PM Nikki Glaser HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 20 Fri 7:00 PM Buddy Guy HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 21 Sat 6:30 PM Killswitch Engage HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Mar 22 Sun 6:30 PM Geoff Tate HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Apr 15 Wed 6:30 PM Lil Mosey HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Apr 30 Thu 7:00 PM Jacob Collier HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 2 Sat 7:00 PM Sinbad HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
May 6 Wed 7:00 PM James Arthur HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
May 30 Sat 7:00 PM Airborne Toxic Event HOUSE OF BLUES - HOUSTON — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the House of Blues - Houston box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with House of Blues - Houston.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

michael adiletto — Aug 19 2015 — MA — UNITED STATES"Pretty slick... saved a few buck .. saw same seats on other site for more money!"

More Info

Find tickets to House of Blues - Houston for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for House of Blues - Houston Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to House of Blues - Houston or other events in the TX area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy House of Blues - Houston Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every House of Blues - Houston ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!