Date Event
Oct 15 Tue 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Oct 16 Wed 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Oct 17 Thu 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Oct 19 Sat 9:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Oct 23 Wed 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Oct 24 Thu 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Oct 26 Sat 5:30 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Oct 26 Sat 9:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Oct 27 Sun 3:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Oct 30 Wed 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Oct 31 Thu 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Nov 2 Sat 5:30 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Nov 2 Sat 9:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Nov 3 Sun 3:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Nov 6 Wed 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Nov 7 Thu 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Nov 9 Sat 5:30 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Nov 9 Sat 9:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Nov 10 Sun 3:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Nov 13 Wed 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Nov 14 Thu 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Nov 16 Sat 5:30 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Nov 16 Sat 9:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Nov 17 Sun 3:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Nov 20 Wed 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Nov 21 Thu 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Nov 23 Sat 5:30 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Nov 23 Sat 9:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Nov 24 Sun 3:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Nov 26 Tue 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Nov 27 Wed 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Nov 30 Sat 5:30 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Nov 30 Sat 9:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Dec 1 Sun 3:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Dec 4 Wed 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Dec 5 Thu 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Dec 7 Sat 5:30 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Dec 7 Sat 9:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Dec 8 Sun 3:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Dec 11 Wed 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 12 Thu 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Dec 14 Sat 5:30 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 14 Sat 9:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Dec 15 Sun 3:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Dec 18 Wed 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Dec 19 Thu 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 21 Sat 5:30 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Dec 21 Sat 9:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Dec 22 Sun 3:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 23 Mon 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 26 Thu 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Dec 28 Sat 5:30 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 28 Sat 9:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Dec 29 Sun 3:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jan 1 Wed 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jan 2 Thu 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 3 Fri 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 4 Sat 5:30 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 4 Sat 9:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Jan 5 Sun 3:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 8 Wed 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jan 9 Thu 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jan 10 Fri 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jan 11 Sat 5:30 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jan 11 Sat 9:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jan 12 Sun 3:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jan 15 Wed 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Jan 16 Thu 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 17 Fri 8:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jan 18 Sat 5:30 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jan 18 Sat 9:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jan 19 Sun 3:00 PM David Byrne's American Utopia HUDSON THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Hudson Theatre (NY) box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Hudson Theatre (NY).

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Anthony Lojo — Jul 20 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great service and customer service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Gary England — Nov 9 2015 — UT — UNITED STATES"Went well"

More Info

Find tickets to Hudson Theatre (NY) for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Hudson Theatre (NY) Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Hudson Theatre (NY) or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Hudson Theatre (NY) Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Hudson Theatre (NY) ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!