Date Event
Feb 26 Tue 7:30 PM Come From Away KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 PM Come From Away KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Feb 28 Thu 7:30 PM Come From Away KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Mar 1 Fri 7:30 PM Come From Away KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 2 Sat 7:30 PM Come From Away KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Mar 3 Sun 1:00 PM Come From Away KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 3 Sun 6:30 PM Come From Away KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 12 Tue 7:30 PM Aziz Ansari KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Mar 27 Wed 7:30 PM Aladdin KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Mar 28 Thu 1:00 PM Aladdin KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Mar 28 Thu 7:30 PM Aladdin KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Mar 29 Fri 7:30 PM Aladdin KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Mar 30 Sat 7:30 PM Aladdin KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Mar 31 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Mar 31 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Apr 2 Tue 7:30 PM Aladdin KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 PM Aladdin KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Apr 4 Thu 7:30 PM Aladdin KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Apr 5 Fri 7:30 PM Aladdin KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 6 Sat 7:30 PM Aladdin KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Apr 7 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Apr 7 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Apr 23 Tue 8:00 PM John Mellencamp KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
May 2 Thu 7:00 PM Tom Segura KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
May 21 Tue 7:30 PM School of Rock The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
May 22 Wed 7:30 PM School of Rock The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
May 23 Thu 7:30 PM School of Rock The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
May 24 Fri 7:30 PM School of Rock The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM School of Rock The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
May 25 Sat 7:30 PM School of Rock The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
May 26 Sun 1:00 PM School of Rock The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
May 26 Sun 6:30 PM School of Rock The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jul 10 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 11 Thu 1:00 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 11 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 12 Fri 7:30 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 13 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 13 Sat 7:30 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 14 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 14 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 16 Tue 7:30 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 17 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 18 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 19 Fri 7:30 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 20 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 20 Sat 7:30 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 21 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 21 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 23 Tue 7:30 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 24 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 25 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 26 Fri 7:30 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 27 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 27 Sat 7:30 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 28 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jul 28 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Aug 13 Tue 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Aug 14 Wed 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Aug 15 Thu 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Aug 16 Fri 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Aug 17 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 17 Sat 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 18 Sun 1:00 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Aug 18 Sun 6:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Mark Knopfler KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Keller Auditorium box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Keller Auditorium.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Keller Auditorium for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Keller Auditorium Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Keller Auditorium or other events in the OR area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Keller Auditorium Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Keller Auditorium ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!