Date Event
Dec 7 Sat 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Dec 7 Sat 7:30 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Dec 8 Sun 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 15 Sun 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 20 Fri 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Dec 22 Sun 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 22 Sun 7:30 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 23 Mon 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 23 Mon 7:30 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Dec 24 Tue 12:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Dec 26 Thu 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 PM John Oliver KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Dec 28 Sat 9:30 PM John Oliver KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Dec 29 Sun 7:00 PM John Oliver KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Dec 29 Sun 9:30 PM John Oliver KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Dec 31 Tue 8:00 PM Straight No Chaser KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jan 7 Tue 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Jan 8 Wed 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Jan 9 Thu 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jan 10 Fri 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jan 11 Sat 2:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Jan 11 Sat 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jan 12 Sun 1:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jan 12 Sun 6:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Jan 16 Thu 7:30 PM Shin Lim KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Jan 17 Fri 7:00 PM Mystery Science Theater 3000 KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jan 19 Sun 8:00 PM Rex Orange County KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 28 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Jan 30 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jan 31 Fri 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Feb 1 Sat 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Feb 1 Sat 9:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Feb 2 Sun 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 2 Sun 6:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Feb 3 Mon 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Feb 4 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Feb 5 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Feb 6 Thu 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Feb 6 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Feb 7 Fri 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Feb 8 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Feb 8 Sat 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 5 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Mar 6 Fri 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Mar 7 Sat 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Mar 7 Sat 9:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Mar 8 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Mar 8 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 10 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Mar 13 Fri 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 14 Sat 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Mar 15 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Mar 15 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 18 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Mar 21 Sat 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 22 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM The Illusionists KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 4 Sat 7:30 PM The Illusionists KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 7 Tue 8:00 PM Dancing With The Stars KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Apr 9 Thu 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Apr 9 Thu 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Apr 10 Fri 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 11 Sat 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Apr 12 Sun 1:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Apr 15 Wed 8:00 PM Little Big Town KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Apr 22 Wed 8:00 PM Alice Cooper KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
May 6 Wed 7:30 PM Black Violin KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
May 12 Tue 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
May 13 Wed 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
May 14 Thu 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
May 15 Fri 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
May 16 Sat 2:00 PM The Book Of Mormon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
May 16 Sat 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
May 17 Sun 1:00 PM The Book Of Mormon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
May 17 Sun 6:30 PM The Book Of Mormon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jun 23 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Jun 24 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Jun 25 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jun 26 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 27 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Jun 27 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jun 27 Sat 9:30 PM Anastasia KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jun 28 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Keller Auditorium box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Keller Auditorium.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kevin S — Dec 20 2017 — AL — UNITED STATES"Easy and quick! Nice prices compared to other sites."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Estacia Walker — Aug 10 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"I love the cheap prices"

More Info

Find tickets to Keller Auditorium for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Keller Auditorium Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Keller Auditorium or other events in the OR area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Keller Auditorium Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Keller Auditorium ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!