Date Event
Aug 25 Sun 8:00 PM Cafe Tacvba KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Sep 10 Tue 8:00 PM Deep Purple KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Mark Knopfler KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $490
Sep 14 Sat 7:30 PM How Did This Get Made? KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Sep 15 Sun 7:00 PM Avril Lavigne KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Incubus KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Sep 24 Tue 8:00 PM Rupaul's Drag Race KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Randy Rainbow KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Nov 5 Tue 7:30 PM Miss Saigon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Nov 6 Wed 7:30 PM Miss Saigon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Nov 7 Thu 7:30 PM Miss Saigon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Nov 8 Fri 7:30 PM Miss Saigon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 PM Miss Saigon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Nov 9 Sat 7:30 PM Miss Saigon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Nov 9 Sat 9:30 PM Miss Saigon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $191
Nov 10 Sun 1:00 PM Miss Saigon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Nov 10 Sun 6:30 PM Miss Saigon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Dec 7 Sat 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 7 Sat 7:30 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 8 Sun 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 15 Sun 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 20 Fri 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 22 Sun 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 22 Sun 7:30 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 23 Mon 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 23 Mon 7:30 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 24 Tue 12:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 26 Thu 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 31 Tue 8:00 PM Straight No Chaser KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jan 7 Tue 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jan 8 Wed 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Jan 9 Thu 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jan 10 Fri 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jan 11 Sat 2:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jan 11 Sat 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jan 12 Sun 1:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jan 12 Sun 6:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jan 16 Thu 7:30 PM Shin Lim KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Jan 28 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Jan 30 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Jan 31 Fri 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Feb 1 Sat 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Feb 1 Sat 9:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Feb 2 Sun 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Feb 2 Sun 6:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Feb 3 Mon 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Feb 4 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Feb 5 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Feb 6 Thu 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Feb 6 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Feb 7 Fri 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Feb 8 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Feb 8 Sat 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Mar 5 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Mar 6 Fri 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Mar 7 Sat 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Mar 7 Sat 9:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Mar 8 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Mar 8 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 10 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Mar 13 Fri 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Mar 14 Sat 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Mar 15 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Mar 15 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
May 12 Tue 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
May 13 Wed 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
May 14 Thu 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
May 15 Fri 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
May 16 Sat 2:00 PM The Book Of Mormon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
May 16 Sat 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
May 17 Sun 1:00 PM The Book Of Mormon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
May 17 Sun 6:30 PM The Book Of Mormon KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 23 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 24 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jun 25 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jun 26 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 27 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jun 27 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jun 27 Sat 9:30 PM Anastasia KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jun 28 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jun 28 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Aug 18 Tue 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Aug 19 Wed 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Aug 20 Thu 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Aug 21 Fri 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Aug 22 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Aug 22 Sat 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical KELLER AUDITORIUM — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Keller Auditorium box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Keller Auditorium.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kevin VanReenen — Nov 6 2015 — ON — CANADA"Fair ticket prices and easy to use!"

More Info

Find tickets to Keller Auditorium for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Keller Auditorium Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Keller Auditorium or other events in the OR area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Keller Auditorium Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Keller Auditorium ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!