Date Event
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Dec 21 Sat 1:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Dec 22 Sun 1:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Dec 22 Sun 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Dec 23 Mon 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Dec 26 Thu 1:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Dec 26 Thu 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Dec 27 Fri 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Dec 28 Sat 1:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Dec 28 Sat 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Dec 29 Sun 1:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Dec 29 Sun 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Dec 31 Tue 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 1 Wed 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Jan 2 Thu 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Jan 3 Fri 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jan 4 Sat 1:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jan 4 Sat 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Jan 5 Sun 1:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jan 5 Sun 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jan 7 Tue 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jan 8 Wed 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jan 9 Thu 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jan 10 Fri 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Jan 11 Sat 1:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Jan 11 Sat 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jan 12 Sun 1:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jan 12 Sun 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jan 14 Tue 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jan 15 Wed 1:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Jan 15 Wed 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jan 16 Thu 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jan 17 Fri 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Jan 18 Sat 1:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Jan 18 Sat 7:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jan 19 Sun 1:30 PM My Fair Lady KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Feb 7 Fri 7:30 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $249
Feb 8 Sat 1:30 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $299
Feb 8 Sat 7:30 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $187
Feb 9 Sun 1:30 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $249
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Apr 9 Thu 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Apr 10 Fri 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Apr 11 Sat 1:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Apr 11 Sat 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Apr 12 Sun 1:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Apr 14 Tue 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Apr 17 Fri 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Apr 18 Sat 1:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Apr 18 Sat 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Apr 19 Sun 1:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Apr 19 Sun 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Apr 22 Wed 1:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Apr 23 Thu 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Apr 24 Fri 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Apr 25 Sat 1:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Apr 25 Sat 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Apr 26 Sun 1:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Jun 2 Tue 7:30 PM Bolshoi Ballet KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Jun 3 Wed 7:30 PM Bolshoi Ballet KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Jun 4 Thu 7:30 PM Bolshoi Ballet KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Jun 5 Fri 7:30 PM Bolshoi Ballet KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Jun 6 Sat 1:30 PM Bolshoi Ballet KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Jun 6 Sat 7:30 PM Bolshoi Ballet KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jun 7 Sun 1:30 PM Bolshoi Ballet KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Jun 20 Sat 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $468
Jun 23 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jun 24 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jun 25 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jun 26 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jun 27 Sat 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jun 27 Sat 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jun 28 Sun 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jun 28 Sun 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jun 30 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jul 1 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jul 1 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jul 2 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jul 3 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jul 4 Sat 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jul 5 Sun 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jul 5 Sun 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jul 7 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jul 8 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jul 9 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jul 10 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jul 11 Sat 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jul 11 Sat 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $359
Jul 12 Sun 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jul 12 Sun 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Jul 14 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical KENNEDY CENTER - OPERA HOUSE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $403
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Kennedy Center - Opera House box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Kennedy Center - Opera House.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Tylo — Jan 5 2016 — WI — UNITED STATES"So far so good!!"

More Info

Find tickets to Kennedy Center - Opera House for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Kennedy Center - Opera House Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Kennedy Center - Opera House or other events in the DC area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Kennedy Center - Opera House ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!