Date Event
Aug 27 Tue 7:30 PM Jonas Brothers KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Sep 10 Tue 6:30 PM Chris Brown with Tory Lanez + Ty Dolla Sign + Joyner Lucas KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Sep 21 Sat 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 25 Wed 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Sep 27 Fri 6:15 PM Shinedown with Papa Roah + Asking Alexandria KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Oct 3 Thu 7:00 PM Mercyme KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 PM Phil Collins KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Oct 5 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 PM Post Malone KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Oct 9 Wed 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Oct 11 Fri 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Oct 12 Sat 7:00 PM The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 PM Carrie Underwood with Maddie and Tae KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Oct 14 Mon 3:00 PM Dallas Stars at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Oct 18 Fri 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Oct 19 Sat 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Oct 19 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Oct 19 Sat 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Oct 20 Sun 12:00 PM Jurassic World Live KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Oct 20 Sun 4:00 PM Jurassic World Live KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Oct 22 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Oct 28 Mon 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Nov 8 Fri 2:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Nov 8 Fri 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Nov 16 Sat 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Nov 29 Fri 4:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Dec 2 Mon 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM Celine Dion KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Dec 21 Sat 1:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Dec 31 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jan 11 Sat 1:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 1 Sat 1:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Feb 9 Sun 3:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 16 Sun 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Feb 23 Sun 3:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Feb 26 Wed 7:00 PM The Lumineers KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 9 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 13 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Mar 15 Sun 5:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Mar 22 Sun 3:00 PM New York Rangers at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 30 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the KeyBank Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with KeyBank Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robbie Perkins — Apr 24 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Steven Wakefield — Jul 24 2015 — OK — UNITED STATES"Great"

More Info

Find tickets to KeyBank Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for KeyBank Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to KeyBank Center or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy KeyBank Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every KeyBank Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!