Date Event
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 25 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jan 26 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jan 26 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jan 26 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jan 27 Sun 12:00 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jan 27 Sun 4:00 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 1 Fri 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Feb 9 Sat 1:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 10 Sun 3:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 15 Fri 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 22 Fri 7:00 PM Blake Shelton KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Feb 23 Sat 1:00 PM Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Feb 27 Wed 8:00 PM Michael Buble KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Feb 28 Thu 8:00 PM Travis Scott KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 1 Fri 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 2 Sat 7:30 PM Disturbed KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 4 Mon 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 8 Fri 7:00 PM Mumford and Sons KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 17 Sun 5:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 20 Wed 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Mar 22 Fri 7:30 PM Ariana Grande KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Mar 26 Tue 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 31 Sun 6:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM Cher KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jun 1 Sat 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 1 Sat 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 PM New Kids on the Block KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Aug 13 Tue 7:30 PM Iron Maiden KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 PM Carrie Underwood KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the KeyBank Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with KeyBank Center.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to KeyBank Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for KeyBank Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to KeyBank Center or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy KeyBank Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every KeyBank Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!