Date Event
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Classic Albums Live KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Oct 22 Tue 7:30 PM ZZ Top KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 5 Tue 8:00 PM Alice Cooper KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 10 Sun 7:00 PM Justin Hayward KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 13 Wed 7:00 PM Straight No Chaser KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Nov 14 Thu 8:00 PM Dwight Yoakam KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 17 Sun 3:00 PM Jeanne Robertson KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 21 Thu 8:00 PM Steven Wright KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 22 Fri 7:00 PM Chris D'Elia KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Little River Band KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Nov 25 Mon 7:30 PM Collective Soul KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 PM Tom Segura KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 2 Mon 7:30 PM Dave Koz KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM A Magical Cirque Christmas KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM Trisha Yearwood KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Dec 7 Sat 2:00 PM The Nutcracker KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM The Nutcracker KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 15 Sun 7:00 PM Criss Angel KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 19 Thu 8:00 PM The Outlaws KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 22 Sun 3:00 PM A Christmas Carol KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Swan Lake KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 28 Sat 2:00 PM Swan Lake KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jan 26 Sun 7:00 PM Steve Martin & Martin Short KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 7 Fri 7:30 PM Kansas KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM ABBA Mania KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 16 Sun 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 17 Mon 7:30 PM Bandstand - The Musical KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 20 Thu 7:30 PM Beach Boys KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 23 Sun 3:00 PM Jersey Boys KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 23 Sun 7:30 PM Jersey Boys KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 26 Wed 7:30 PM Clay Walker KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 3 Tue 7:30 PM Celtic Woman KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 4 Wed 10:30 AM Peking Acrobats KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Kenny G KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 24 Tue 10:30 AM Vocal Trash KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS - FL — MELBOURNE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the King Center for the Performing Arts - FL box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with King Center for the Performing Arts - FL.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Stephen Gertler — Aug 22 2015 — ON — CANADA"Good service"

More Info

Find tickets to King Center for the Performing Arts - FL for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for King Center for the Performing Arts - FL Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to King Center for the Performing Arts - FL or other events in the FL area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy King Center for the Performing Arts - FL Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every King Center for the Performing Arts - FL ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!