Date Event
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Apr 19 Sun 2:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Apr 23 Thu 7:30 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 26 Sun 2:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Apr 29 Wed 7:30 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Apr 30 Thu 7:30 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
May 1 Fri 1:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
May 2 Sat 2:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
May 2 Sat 8:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
May 3 Sun 2:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
May 6 Wed 7:30 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
May 7 Thu 7:30 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
May 8 Fri 8:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
May 9 Sat 2:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 10 Sun 2:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 10 Sun 8:00 PM The Sound of Music LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
May 29 Fri 8:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
May 30 Sat 2:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
May 31 Sun 2:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Jun 3 Wed 7:30 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jun 4 Thu 7:30 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jun 5 Fri 8:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jun 6 Sat 2:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jun 6 Sat 8:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Jun 7 Sun 2:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jun 10 Wed 7:30 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jun 11 Thu 7:30 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jun 12 Fri 8:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jun 13 Sat 2:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jun 13 Sat 8:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jun 14 Sun 2:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Jun 17 Wed 7:30 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jun 18 Thu 7:30 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jun 19 Fri 8:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 20 Sat 2:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jun 20 Sat 8:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jun 21 Sun 2:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jun 24 Wed 7:30 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jun 25 Thu 7:30 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jun 26 Fri 8:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jun 27 Sat 2:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jun 27 Sat 8:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jun 28 Sun 2:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jul 1 Wed 7:30 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jul 2 Thu 7:30 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jul 3 Fri 8:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jul 4 Sat 2:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jul 4 Sat 8:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jul 5 Sun 2:00 PM Mamma Mia LA MIRADA THEATRE — LA MIRADA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the La Mirada Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with La Mirada Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Adrian Salamonski — Sep 17 2018 — WI — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lisa Littlejohn — Aug 24 2015 — AZ — UNITED STATES"It was a user friendly site. I just get uncomfortable buying from a site that I have no history with."

More Info

Find tickets to La Mirada Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for La Mirada Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to La Mirada Theatre or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy La Mirada Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every La Mirada Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!