Date Event
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jan 31 Thu 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Feb 1 Fri 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 2 Sat 5:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Feb 4 Mon 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Feb 7 Thu 7:30 PM Las Vegas Golden Knights at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 8 Fri 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Feb 11 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Feb 12 Tue 7:30 PM Cher LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Feb 12 Tue 8:00 PM Cher LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Feb 14 Thu 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 PM Eric Church LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Eric Church LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Feb 17 Sun 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 20 Wed 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Kelly Clarkson LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Feb 22 Fri 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Feb 24 Sun 3:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Feb 25 Mon 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Feb 26 Tue 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Jeff Dunham LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Buble LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Mar 3 Sun 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Mar 5 Tue 7:30 PM Disturbed LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 6 Wed 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Mar 7 Thu 7:30 PM New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 10 Sun 12:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 13 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Mar 14 Thu 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Mar 16 Sat 7:30 PM New York Islanders at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Mar 17 Sun 4:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 27 Wed 7:30 PM Mumford and Sons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Mar 29 Fri 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Mar 31 Sun 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Apr 2 Tue 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Apr 4 Thu 7:30 PM Muse LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Apr 5 Fri 7:30 PM Ariana Grande LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 7 Sun 4:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Apr 26 Fri 7:30 PM Pink LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 PM Pink LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jun 18 Tue 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 PM Queen LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $299
Aug 5 Mon 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Aug 12 Mon 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Oct 31 Thu 8:00 PM Carrie Underwood LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Little Caesars Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Little Caesars Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Little Caesars Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Little Caesars Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Little Caesars Arena or other events in the MI area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Little Caesars Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Little Caesars Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!