Date Event
Nov 22 Fri 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Nov 24 Sun 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Nov 25 Mon 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Nov 29 Fri 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Nov 30 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Dec 1 Sun 5:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Dec 2 Mon 7:30 PM New York Islanders at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Dec 4 Wed 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM Winnipeg Jets at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Dec 14 Sat 12:00 PM Oakland Golden Grizzlies at Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Dec 14 Sat 12:00 PM Michigan State Spartans at Oakland Golden Grizzlies Mens Basketball LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 15 Sun 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Dec 22 Sun 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 26 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Dec 27 Fri 7:45 PM WWE: Smackdown LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Dec 28 Sat 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Dec 31 Tue 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jan 7 Tue 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jan 10 Fri 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jan 11 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jan 12 Sun 5:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jan 13 Mon 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jan 17 Fri 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jan 22 Wed 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jan 25 Sat 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jan 27 Mon 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jan 31 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Feb 2 Sun 12:30 PM Denver Nuggets at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 3 Mon 7:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 5 Wed 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM The Lumineers LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Feb 9 Sun 12:30 PM Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Feb 10 Mon 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Feb 14 Fri 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Feb 14 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Feb 15 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Feb 15 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Feb 15 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Feb 16 Sun 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Feb 16 Sun 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 18 Tue 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 23 Sun 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Feb 25 Tue 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 27 Thu 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 2 Mon 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Mar 6 Fri 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 8 Sun 5:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 10 Tue 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 14 Sat 7:00 PM Zac Brown Band LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Mar 16 Mon 7:30 PM Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Mar 20 Fri 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Blake Shelton LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Mar 22 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 23 Mon 7:30 PM Billie Eilish LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $218
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 26 Thu 7:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 27 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 29 Sun 5:00 PM Houston Rockets at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 3 Fri 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Apr 13 Mon 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $254
May 2 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Jul 17 Fri 8:00 PM Harry Styles LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Aug 15 Sat 7:30 PM Alan Jackson LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Sep 5 Sat 7:00 PM Camila Cabello LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 19 Sat 7:00 PM Dan and Shay LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Little Caesars Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Little Caesars Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

J. Wimpy — Apr 13 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"Easy. Secure. Fast."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Tiffany Jensen — Nov 27 2015 — MN — UNITED STATES"It seems very easy! So easy it makes me wonder if I just got ripped off haha"

More Info

Find tickets to Little Caesars Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Little Caesars Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Little Caesars Arena or other events in the MI area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Little Caesars Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Little Caesars Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!