Date Event
Dec 8 Sun 6:30 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Dec 11 Wed 2:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $229
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Dec 15 Sun 1:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Dec 15 Sun 6:30 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $229
Dec 18 Wed 2:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Dec 22 Sun 1:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Dec 22 Sun 6:30 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Dec 26 Thu 2:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Dec 26 Thu 7:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Dec 27 Fri 2:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Dec 28 Sat 2:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Dec 29 Sun 1:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Dec 30 Mon 7:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Jan 1 Wed 7:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $292
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jan 3 Fri 8:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Jan 4 Sat 2:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Jan 4 Sat 8:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 5 Sun 1:00 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Jan 5 Sun 6:30 PM The Lightning Thief LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Mar 2 Mon 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 4 Wed 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Mar 9 Mon 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 11 Wed 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 16 Mon 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 18 Wed 2:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 18 Wed 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 23 Mon 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 25 Wed 2:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 25 Wed 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 30 Mon 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Apr 1 Wed 2:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Apr 1 Wed 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Apr 2 Thu 2:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Apr 2 Thu 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 6 Mon 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Apr 7 Tue 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Apr 8 Wed 2:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Apr 9 Thu 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 14 Tue 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 15 Wed 2:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 16 Thu 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 19 Sun 3:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Apr 21 Tue 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 22 Wed 2:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 23 Thu 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Apr 26 Sun 3:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Apr 28 Tue 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 29 Wed 2:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 29 Wed 7:30 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 30 Thu 7:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM Diana - The Musical LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Longacre Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Longacre Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Johanna Skroko — Jul 15 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great price and helpful with your needs. Thank you "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Cherry Johnson — Sep 6 2016 — TX — UNITED STATES"I search serveral vendors for tickets! Best vendor thus far...."

More Info

Find tickets to Longacre Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Longacre Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Longacre Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Longacre Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Longacre Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!