Date Event
Aug 24 Sat 2:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Aug 25 Sun 3:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Aug 27 Tue 7:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Aug 28 Wed 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Aug 29 Thu 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Aug 31 Sat 2:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 1 Sun 2:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 1 Sun 7:30 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 3 Tue 7:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 4 Wed 2:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 4 Wed 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 5 Thu 7:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 8 Sun 3:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 10 Tue 7:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 11 Wed 2:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 11 Wed 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 12 Thu 7:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 14 Sat 2:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 15 Sun 3:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 17 Tue 7:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 18 Wed 2:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 18 Wed 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 19 Thu 7:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 22 Sun 3:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 24 Tue 7:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 25 Wed 2:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 25 Wed 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 26 Thu 7:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 28 Sat 2:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 29 Sun 3:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 1 Tue 7:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 2 Wed 2:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 2 Wed 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 3 Thu 7:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 5 Sat 2:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 6 Sun 3:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 8 Tue 7:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 9 Wed 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 13 Sun 2:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 13 Sun 7:30 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 15 Tue 7:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 16 Wed 2:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 16 Wed 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 20 Sun 3:00 PM The Prom LONGACRE THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Longacre Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Longacre Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lee Meredith — Oct 10 2015 — ON — CANADA"everything stated is fair and reasonable"

More Info

Find tickets to Longacre Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Longacre Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Longacre Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Longacre Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Longacre Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!