Date Event
Nov 15 Fri 4:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Nov 16 Sat 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Nov 18 Mon 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM SuperM MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Nov 20 Wed 8:00 PM Washington Capitals at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Nov 21 Thu 1:00 PM Empire Classic Benefiting Wounded Warrior Project - Thursday MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Nov 22 Fri 1:00 PM Empire Classic Benefiting Wounded Warrior Project - Friday MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Nov 23 Sat 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Nov 24 Sun 6:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Nov 25 Mon 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Nov 29 Fri 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Dec 1 Sun 3:30 PM Boston Celtics at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Dec 2 Mon 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM Cher MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM Cher MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM Denver Nuggets at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Dec 7 Sat 12:00 PM West Virginia Mountaineers at St Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Dec 7 Sat 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Dec 11 Wed 8:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM Z100's Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Jonas Brothers, Camila Cabello, Halsey, 5 Seconds of Summer, Niall Horan & Lizzo MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Dec 15 Sun 8:00 PM Mariah Carey MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM Andrea Bocelli MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM Andrea Bocelli MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Dec 22 Sun 12:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Dec 27 Fri 12:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Dec 28 Sat TBD Phish - 4 Day Pass (Dec 28-31) MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1200
Dec 28 Sat 7:30 PM Phish MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Dec 29 Sun 7:30 PM Phish MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Dec 30 Mon 7:30 PM Phish MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Dec 31 Tue 7:30 PM Phish MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jan 1 Wed 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Jan 3 Fri 7:45 PM Professional Bull Riders MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jan 4 Sat 6:45 PM Professional Bull Riders MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jan 5 Sun 1:45 PM Professional Bull Riders MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Jan 10 Fri 8:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Jan 11 Sat 12:00 PM DePaul Blue Demons at St Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jan 12 Sun 3:30 PM Miami Heat at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jan 13 Mon 7:00 PM New York Islanders at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Jan 16 Thu 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jan 18 Sat 12:00 PM Seton Hall Pirates at St Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jan 18 Sat 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jan 19 Sun 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jan 21 Tue 7:00 PM New York Islanders at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Jan 22 Wed 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Jan 24 Fri 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Jan 26 Sun 6:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jan 28 Tue 6:30 PM Villanova Wildcats at St Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 31 Fri 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Feb 2 Sun 1:00 PM Georgetown Hoyas at St Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 5 Wed 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 6 Thu 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Feb 9 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Feb 10 Mon 7:30 PM Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM The Eagles MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $254
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM The Eagles MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Feb 16 Sun 3:30 PM Boston Bruins at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Feb 17 Mon 12:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Feb 17 Mon 6:30 PM Xavier Musketeers at St Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Feb 18 Tue 8:00 PM The Eagles MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Feb 21 Fri 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Hall and Oates MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Feb 29 Sat 5:00 PM Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Mar 1 Sun 12:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Mar 2 Mon 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Mar 6 Fri 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Mar 7 Sat 12:00 PM Marquette Golden Eagles at St Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Mar 8 Sun 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 15 Sun 7:30 PM Billie Eilish MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Mar 16 Mon 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 17 Tue 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 18 Wed 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Mar 21 Sat 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Mar 23 Mon 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 25 Wed 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 27 Fri TBD NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament: East Regional - All Sessions MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Madison Square Garden box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Madison Square Garden.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robbie Perkins — Apr 24 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Mackenzie Hunt — Oct 1 2015 — PA — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy. Cheapest prices out there!"

More Info

Madison Square Garden is an arena that holds sporting events, concerts, circuses, and other forms of entertainment. It is home to the New York Rangers and New York Knicks. Madison Square Garden was opened in 1968, and is the oldest active major sporting facility in the New York Metropolitan area. Not only is it well-known for holding major sporting events; this arena is the third busiest music arena in the world. The price of total construction of Madison Square Garden is around $1.1 billion dollars. That price puts the arena on the list of top ten most expensive stadium arenas ever built. Each year Madison Square Garden hosts over 320 events. This arena is one of the most famous and well known arenas ever built. The location of this arena could not be better. It is surrounded by various other Manhattan landmarks like Empire State Building and Korea town. Seeing an event in this beautiful arena is an opportunity of a lifetime! Do not miss out!

Why Buy Madison Square Garden Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Madison Square Garden ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!