Date Event
Aug 21 Wed 8:00 PM Tame Impala MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Aug 22 Thu 8:00 PM Tame Impala MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Aug 28 Wed 8:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Aug 29 Thu 7:30 PM Jonas Brothers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Aug 30 Fri 7:30 PM Jonas Brothers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 1 Sun 7:30 PM The Who MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Sep 6 Fri 7:00 PM Vampire Weekend MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 PM Banda MS MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Sep 9 Mon 7:30 PM WWE: Raw MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Sep 10 Tue 7:45 PM WWE: Smackdown MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 12 Thu 7:00 PM Tyler the Creator MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Sep 13 Fri 7:30 PM Peter Frampton MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Brandi Carlile MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 15 Sun 6:00 PM Lucha Libre Mexicana AAA MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Sep 18 Wed 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Sep 20 Fri 7:00 PM Thomas Rhett MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Illenium MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Sep 24 Tue 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: New York Islanders at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Sep 25 Wed 8:00 PM Mark Knopfler MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Sep 26 Thu 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Vulfpeck MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Sep 29 Sun 8:00 PM J Balvin MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Oct 2 Wed 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Oct 3 Thu 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 PM Maluma MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 PM Phil Collins MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Oct 7 Mon 8:00 PM Phil Collins MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Oct 8 Tue 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Oct 11 Fri 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 12 Sat 1:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 PM Sara Bareilles MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Oct 14 Mon 8:00 PM Post Malone MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Oct 15 Tue 8:00 PM Post Malone MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Oct 16 Wed 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Oct 18 Fri 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Oct 20 Sun 1:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 22 Tue 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Oct 26 Sat 7:30 PM Boston Celtics at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Oct 27 Sun 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Oct 28 Mon 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Nov 3 Sun 6:00 PM Sacramento Kings at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Nov 4 Mon 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Nov 6 Wed 8:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Nov 9 Sat 6:00 PM Slayer with Primus + Ministry MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Nov 10 Sun 1:00 PM Florida Panthers at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Nov 10 Sun 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 14 Thu 8:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 16 Sat 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Nov 18 Mon 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Nov 20 Wed 8:00 PM Washington Capitals at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM Empire Classic Benefiting Wounded Warrior Project - Thursday MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Nov 22 Fri 5:00 PM Empire Classic Benefiting Wounded Warrior Project - Friday MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Nov 23 Sat 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Nov 24 Sun 6:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Nov 25 Mon 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Nov 29 Fri 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Dec 1 Sun 3:30 PM Boston Celtics at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Dec 2 Mon 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM Cher MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM Cher MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM Denver Nuggets at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Dec 7 Sat 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 11 Wed 8:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM Andrea Bocelli MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM Andrea Bocelli MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Dec 22 Sun 12:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Jan 1 Wed 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Jan 10 Fri 8:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 12 Sun 3:30 PM Miami Heat at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Jan 13 Mon 7:00 PM New York Islanders at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Jan 16 Thu 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jan 18 Sat 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jan 19 Sun 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Jan 21 Tue 7:00 PM New York Islanders at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jan 22 Wed 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Jan 24 Fri 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jan 26 Sun 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jan 31 Fri 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Feb 5 Wed 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Feb 6 Thu 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Feb 9 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Madison Square Garden box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Madison Square Garden.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

June — Sep 25 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"Kinda bummed i ordered tickets on Friday an didn't receive the 2-day delivery till Wednesday but at least i got them before the big game!!"

More Info

Madison Square Garden is an arena that holds sporting events, concerts, circuses, and other forms of entertainment. It is home to the New York Rangers and New York Knicks. Madison Square Garden was opened in 1968, and is the oldest active major sporting facility in the New York Metropolitan area. Not only is it well-known for holding major sporting events; this arena is the third busiest music arena in the world. The price of total construction of Madison Square Garden is around $1.1 billion dollars. That price puts the arena on the list of top ten most expensive stadium arenas ever built. Each year Madison Square Garden hosts over 320 events. This arena is one of the most famous and well known arenas ever built. The location of this arena could not be better. It is surrounded by various other Manhattan landmarks like Empire State Building and Korea town. Seeing an event in this beautiful arena is an opportunity of a lifetime! Do not miss out!

Why Buy Madison Square Garden Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Madison Square Garden ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!