Date Event
Jul 7 Tue 8:00 PM Harry Styles MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jul 8 Wed 8:00 PM Harry Styles MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jul 14 Tue 8:00 PM Janet Jackson MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Jul 23 Thu 8:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jul 27 Mon 8:00 PM Bon Jovi MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jul 28 Tue 8:00 PM Bon Jovi MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Aug 3 Mon 8:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Aug 4 Tue 7:30 PM Luke Bryan MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $203
Aug 5 Wed 8:00 PM Roger Waters MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Aug 6 Thu 8:00 PM Roger Waters MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Aug 10 Mon 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine with Run The Jewels MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Aug 11 Tue 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine with Run The Jewels MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Aug 13 Thu 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine with Run The Jewels MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Aug 14 Fri 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine with Run The Jewels MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Aug 17 Mon 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine with Run The Jewels MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Sep 3 Thu 7:00 PM The Weeknd MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Sep 4 Fri 8:00 PM Ozuna MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Sep 12 Sat 7:00 PM New Order MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $624
Sep 18 Fri 7:00 PM Camila Cabello MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 25 Fri 7:00 PM Dan and Shay MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Oct 1 Thu 7:30 PM The Killers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Oct 2 Fri 7:30 PM The Killers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Oct 3 Sat 8:00 PM Joe Rogan MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Oct 10 Sat 7:30 PM Chris Stapleton MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Oct 11 Sun 8:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Oct 18 Sun 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Oct 30 Fri 7:00 PM Harry Styles MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $227
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 PM Harry Styles MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Nov 13 Fri 8:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 30 Mon 7:00 PM Luke Combs MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Dec 1 Tue 7:00 PM Luke Combs MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Dec 16 Wed 7:30 PM Andrea Bocelli MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
Dec 17 Thu 7:30 PM Andrea Bocelli MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Dec 20 Sun 8:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jan 13 Wed 8:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Feb 3 Wed 8:00 PM Billy Joel MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Mar 16 Tue 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Mar 17 Wed 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 18 Thu 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $253
Mar 19 Fri 7:30 PM Lauren Daigle MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Mar 21 Sun 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $251
Mar 23 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Mar 25 Thu 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Apr 4 Sun 1:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $316
Aug 6 Fri 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine with Run The Jewels MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Aug 7 Sat 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine with Run The Jewels MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Aug 9 Mon 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine with Run The Jewels MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Aug 10 Tue 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine with Run The Jewels MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Aug 12 Thu 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine with Run The Jewels MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
Sep 2 Thu 7:00 PM The Weeknd MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Oct 3 Sun 8:00 PM Harry Styles MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $309
Oct 4 Mon 8:00 PM Harry Styles MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $196
Oct 16 Sat 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Oct 30 Sat 8:00 PM Harry Styles MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $624
Oct 31 Sun 8:00 PM Harry Styles MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Madison Square Garden box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Madison Square Garden.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Zulma Argueta — Jan 15 2016 — CA — UNITED STATES"So far this the best website I have been too."

More Info

Madison Square Garden is an arena that holds sporting events, concerts, circuses, and other forms of entertainment. It is home to the New York Rangers and New York Knicks. Madison Square Garden was opened in 1968, and is the oldest active major sporting facility in the New York Metropolitan area. Not only is it well-known for holding major sporting events; this arena is the third busiest music arena in the world. The price of total construction of Madison Square Garden is around $1.1 billion dollars. That price puts the arena on the list of top ten most expensive stadium arenas ever built. Each year Madison Square Garden hosts over 320 events. This arena is one of the most famous and well known arenas ever built. The location of this arena could not be better. It is surrounded by various other Manhattan landmarks like Empire State Building and Korea town. Seeing an event in this beautiful arena is an opportunity of a lifetime! Do not miss out!

Why Buy Madison Square Garden Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Madison Square Garden ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!