Date Event
Apr 14 Tue 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Apr 15 Wed 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Apr 16 Thu 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Apr 21 Tue 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Apr 22 Wed 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Apr 23 Thu 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Apr 28 Tue 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Apr 29 Wed 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Apr 30 Thu 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Sep 15 Tue 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Sep 16 Wed 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Sep 17 Thu 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Sep 22 Tue 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Sep 23 Wed 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Sep 24 Thu 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Sep 29 Tue 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Sep 30 Wed 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Oct 1 Thu 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Oct 6 Tue 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Oct 7 Wed 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Oct 8 Thu 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Oct 13 Tue 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Oct 14 Wed 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Oct 15 Thu 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Oct 20 Tue 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Oct 21 Wed 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Oct 22 Thu 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Oct 27 Tue 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Oct 28 Wed 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Oct 29 Thu 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Nov 10 Tue 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Nov 11 Wed 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Nov 12 Thu 6:00 PM Righteous Brothers MAIN SHOWROOM - HARRAH'S LAS VEGAS — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael Kshymensky — Aug 18 2015 — MB — CANADA"Cheapest prices by far"

More Info

Find tickets to Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas or other events in the NV area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!