Date Event
Mar 25 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Mar 28 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Mar 28 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Apr 1 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Apr 3 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Apr 4 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Apr 8 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 10 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 11 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Apr 11 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Apr 15 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 16 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 17 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 18 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 18 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Apr 22 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 23 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 24 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 25 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 25 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Apr 29 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Apr 30 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 1 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 2 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
May 2 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 3 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
May 4 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
May 6 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 7 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 8 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 9 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
May 9 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
May 11 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
May 13 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 14 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 15 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 16 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
May 16 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 17 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
May 18 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
May 18 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
May 20 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
May 21 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 23 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
May 23 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 24 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
May 26 Sun 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
May 27 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
May 28 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 29 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
May 30 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
May 30 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jun 3 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jun 4 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jun 5 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Jun 6 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jun 6 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Jun 10 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jun 11 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jun 12 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jun 13 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Jun 13 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jun 17 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jun 18 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jun 19 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Jun 20 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Majestic Theatre (New York) box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Majestic Theatre (New York).

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Majestic Theatre (New York) for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Majestic Theatre (New York) Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Majestic Theatre (New York) or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Majestic Theatre (New York) Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Majestic Theatre (New York) ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!