Date Event
Apr 21 Sun 1:10 PM Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 30 Tue 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 1 Wed 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
May 3 Fri 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 4 Sat 6:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 5 Sun 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 14 Tue 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 15 Wed 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
May 17 Fri 7:10 PM New York Mets at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 18 Sat 4:10 PM New York Mets at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 19 Sun 1:10 PM New York Mets at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 28 Tue 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 29 Wed 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 30 Thu 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jun 7 Fri 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 8 Sat 4:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jun 9 Sun 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 10 Mon 7:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jun 11 Tue 7:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jun 12 Wed 7:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jun 14 Fri 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 15 Sat 4:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jun 16 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 25 Tue 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jun 26 Wed 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jun 27 Thu 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jun 28 Fri 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 29 Sat 4:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 30 Sun 1:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 12 Fri 7:10 PM New York Mets at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 13 Sat 6:10 PM New York Mets at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jul 14 Sun 1:10 PM New York Mets at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jul 16 Tue 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jul 17 Wed 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jul 18 Thu 12:10 PM San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jul 26 Fri 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 27 Sat 6:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jul 28 Sun 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 29 Mon 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jul 30 Tue 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jul 31 Wed 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Aug 1 Thu 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Aug 8 Thu 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 9 Fri 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 10 Sat 6:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Aug 11 Sun 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 13 Tue 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 14 Wed 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 15 Thu 3:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 23 Fri 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 24 Sat 6:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Aug 25 Sun 1:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 26 Mon 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Aug 27 Tue 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Aug 28 Wed 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Aug 29 Thu 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 6 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 7 Sat 6:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 8 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 9 Mon 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 10 Tue 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 11 Wed 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 12 Thu 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 20 Fri 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 21 Sat 6:10 PM Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Sep 22 Sun 1:10 PM Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Marlins Ballpark box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Marlins Ballpark.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Adrian Salamonski — Sep 17 2018 — WI — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Katherine McDaid — Aug 5 2015 — MANCHESTER — UNITED KINGDOM"Very smooth transaction"

More Info

Find tickets to Marlins Ballpark for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Marlins Ballpark Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Marlins Ballpark or other events in the FL area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Marlins Ballpark Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Marlins Ballpark ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!