Date Event
Jan 29 Wed 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $364
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $364
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $399
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $399
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $399
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $364
Feb 5 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 5 Wed 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 7 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 8 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 8 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 9 Sun 3:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 12 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 16 Sun 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 18 Tue 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 19 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 19 Wed 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Feb 23 Sun 3:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 26 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 1 Sun 3:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 4 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 4 Wed 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 8 Sun 3:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 11 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 11 Wed 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 15 Sun 3:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 18 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 18 Wed 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 22 Sun 3:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 25 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 25 Wed 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Mar 29 Sun 3:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 30 Mon 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 1 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 1 Wed 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 5 Sun 3:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 6 Mon 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 7 Tue 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 8 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 8 Wed 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Apr 12 Sun 3:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 13 Mon 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 14 Tue 7:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 15 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 15 Wed 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 19 Sun 3:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Marquis Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Marquis Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Curtis Wood — Feb 8 2018 — NY — UNITED STATES"The whole experience was very easy and prices were amazing!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Peter Croghan — Jan 21 2016 — NJ — UNITED STATES"convenient and easy"

More Info

Find tickets to Marquis Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Marquis Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Marquis Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Marquis Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Marquis Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!