Date Event
Jan 22 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 23 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 26 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $194
Jan 26 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $209
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Feb 2 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
Feb 2 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Feb 5 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Feb 7 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $211
Feb 8 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Feb 8 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Feb 9 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Feb 9 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Feb 12 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 16 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Feb 16 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Feb 17 Mon 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $215
Feb 18 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Feb 19 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Feb 19 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $208
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $222
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Feb 23 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $242
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 26 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $248
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $238
Mar 1 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Mar 1 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $193
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $233
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $213
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $226
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $254
Mar 8 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Mar 11 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Mar 11 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $232
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $238
Mar 15 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $231
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Mar 18 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $241
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $238
Mar 22 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $232
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Mar 25 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $238
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 29 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $243
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 1 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $237
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $244
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $181
Apr 5 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $233
Apr 7 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 8 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 8 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 9 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 10 Fri 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 12 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 14 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 15 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 15 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 16 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $247
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Minskoff Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Minskoff Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Daniel Tommasini — Aug 20 2017 — OH — UNITED STATES"Smooth and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Weldon Starnes — Aug 29 2015 — FL — UNITED STATES"very good"

More Info

Find tickets to Minskoff Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Minskoff Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Minskoff Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Minskoff Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Minskoff Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!