Date Event
Nov 20 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Nov 21 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Nov 23 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $243
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Nov 24 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Nov 24 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Nov 26 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Nov 27 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $218
Nov 29 Fri 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $232
Nov 30 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $202
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Dec 1 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Dec 4 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Dec 5 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $187
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Dec 7 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $238
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Dec 8 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 8 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 12 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $194
Dec 15 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
Dec 15 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $213
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Dec 19 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $202
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
Dec 22 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $196
Dec 22 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $202
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Dec 24 Tue 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
Dec 26 Thu 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Dec 26 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Dec 28 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $286
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $218
Dec 29 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $219
Dec 29 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $276
Dec 30 Mon 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Jan 2 Thu 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $294
Jan 2 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $221
Jan 3 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Jan 4 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $238
Jan 4 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $243
Jan 5 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Jan 5 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $238
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $268
Jan 8 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $268
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $268
Jan 10 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $187
Jan 11 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $209
Jan 11 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $194
Jan 12 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $241
Jan 12 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $241
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $241
Jan 15 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $268
Jan 17 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $284
Jan 18 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Jan 18 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
Jan 19 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $222
Jan 19 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $194
Jan 20 Mon 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
Jan 22 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
Jan 23 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Jan 26 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $194
Jan 26 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $181
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $241
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $208
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $203
Feb 2 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
Feb 2 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $241
Feb 5 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $241
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $241
Feb 7 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Feb 8 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Feb 8 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $194
Feb 9 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Feb 9 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $241
Feb 12 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $241
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $241
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Minskoff Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Minskoff Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Samantha Showalter — Sep 13 2017 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Very easy to use and I love the prices!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Greg Greer — Aug 23 2015 — KY — UNITED STATES"Good prices and easy checkout."

More Info

Find tickets to Minskoff Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Minskoff Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Minskoff Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Minskoff Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Minskoff Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!