Date Event
Jul 7 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 8 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 8 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 9 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 10 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 11 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 11 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 12 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 12 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 14 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 15 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 15 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 16 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 17 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 18 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 18 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 19 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 21 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 22 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 22 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 23 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 24 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jul 25 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 25 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 26 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 26 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 28 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 29 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 29 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 30 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 31 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Aug 1 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $294
Aug 1 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $294
Aug 2 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Aug 4 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Aug 5 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Aug 5 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Aug 6 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Aug 7 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 8 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $280
Aug 8 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $263
Aug 9 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 11 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 12 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 12 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 13 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 14 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 15 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 15 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 16 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 18 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 19 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 20 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 21 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 22 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 22 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 23 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 23 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 25 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 26 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 27 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 28 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 29 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 29 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 30 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 30 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Sep 1 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 2 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 3 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 4 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 5 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 5 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 6 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 6 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 8 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Sep 9 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Sep 10 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Sep 11 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 12 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 13 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 13 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 15 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Sep 16 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Sep 17 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Sep 18 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 19 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 19 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 20 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 20 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 22 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Sep 23 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Sep 24 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Sep 25 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 26 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 27 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 27 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 29 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Sep 30 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Minskoff Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Minskoff Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Daniel Tommasini — Aug 20 2017 — OH — UNITED STATES"Smooth and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Gabriel Jefferson — Aug 15 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"good price"

More Info

Find tickets to Minskoff Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Minskoff Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Minskoff Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Minskoff Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Minskoff Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!