Date Event
Jun 25 Tue 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 26 Wed 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jun 27 Thu 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jun 28 Fri 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jun 29 Sat 7:15 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jun 30 Sun 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 5 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jul 6 Sat 6:15 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jul 7 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 19 Fri 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jul 20 Sat 6:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jul 21 Sun 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 22 Mon 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 23 Tue 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jul 24 Wed 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Aug 2 Fri 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Aug 3 Sat 6:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Aug 4 Sun 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Aug 6 Tue 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 7 Wed 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Aug 19 Mon 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 20 Tue 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 21 Wed 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 22 Thu 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Aug 23 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 24 Sat 6:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 25 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Aug 27 Tue 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 28 Wed 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Aug 29 Thu 1:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 5 Thu 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 6 Fri 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 7 Sat 6:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Sep 8 Sun 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 9 Mon 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 10 Tue 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 11 Wed 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 12 Thu 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 17 Tue 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 18 Wed 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 20 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 21 Sat 6:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Sep 22 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Minute Maid Park box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Minute Maid Park.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ivelisse Perez — Jul 15 2017 — PA — UNITED STATES"Great price and easy website. I received the tickets instantly! "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Stephen Gertler — Aug 22 2015 — ON — CANADA"Good service"

More Info

Find tickets to Minute Maid Park for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Minute Maid Park Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Minute Maid Park or other events in the TX area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Minute Maid Park Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Minute Maid Park ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!