Date Event
Apr 22 Mon 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 23 Tue 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Apr 24 Wed 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 25 Thu 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 26 Fri 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Apr 27 Sat 3:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Apr 28 Sun 6:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 6 Mon 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
May 7 Tue 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 8 Wed 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
May 9 Thu 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 10 Fri 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
May 11 Sat 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
May 12 Sun 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
May 20 Mon 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 21 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 22 Wed 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 23 Thu 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
May 24 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
May 25 Sat 6:15 PM Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
May 26 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
May 27 Mon 1:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
May 28 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
May 29 Wed 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jun 7 Fri 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jun 8 Sat 3:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jun 9 Sun 1:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 11 Tue 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 12 Wed 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 14 Fri 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 15 Sat 3:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jun 16 Sun 1:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jun 25 Tue 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 26 Wed 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 27 Thu 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 28 Fri 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jun 29 Sat 7:15 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jun 30 Sun 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 5 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jul 6 Sat 6:15 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jul 7 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 19 Fri 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jul 20 Sat 6:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jul 21 Sun 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jul 22 Mon 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 23 Tue 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jul 24 Wed 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 2 Fri 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Aug 3 Sat 6:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Aug 4 Sun 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Aug 6 Tue 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 7 Wed 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 19 Mon 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 20 Tue 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 21 Wed 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Aug 22 Thu 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Aug 23 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 24 Sat 6:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Aug 25 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Aug 27 Tue 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 28 Wed 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Aug 29 Thu 1:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 5 Thu 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 6 Fri 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 7 Sat 6:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Sep 8 Sun 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 9 Mon 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 10 Tue 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 11 Wed 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 12 Thu 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 17 Tue 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 18 Wed 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 20 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 21 Sat 6:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Sep 22 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Minute Maid Park box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Minute Maid Park.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Richie Whitehouse — Oct 23 2015 — IA — UNITED STATES"great choice of tickets selection and a great price excited for the upcoming event"

More Info

Find tickets to Minute Maid Park for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Minute Maid Park Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Minute Maid Park or other events in the TX area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Minute Maid Park Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Minute Maid Park ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!