Date Event
Jan 20 Mon 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jan 23 Thu 7:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jan 26 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 28 Tue 8:00 PM Dermot Kennedy MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Feb 8 Sat 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 9 Sun 6:00 PM Miami Heat at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Blake Shelton MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Feb 16 Sun 4:15 PM WWE: NXT MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Feb 21 Fri 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 23 Sun 6:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Korn with Breaking Benjamin MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Feb 29 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 1 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Mar 15 Sun 12:30 PM Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Brantley Gilbert MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Jo Koy MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Apr 2 Thu 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 5 Sun 6:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 7 Tue 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Apr 9 Thu 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 13 Mon 7:31 PM Celine Dion MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 15 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 24 Fri 7:30 PM Lauren Daigle MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
May 16 Sat 8:00 PM The Avett Brothers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
May 17 Sun TBD Justin Bieber MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Jun 11 Thu 7:30 PM Bon Jovi MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jul 11 Sat 7:00 PM Dude Perfect MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jul 15 Wed 7:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jul 24 Fri 7:30 PM Cast of Impractical Jokers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Aug 1 Sat 7:00 PM Camila Cabello MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Aug 3 Mon 8:00 PM Tame Impala MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Aug 17 Mon 7:30 PM Maroon 5 MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 21 Fri 8:00 PM Harry Styles MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Sep 12 Sat 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Live! MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Oct 16 Fri 7:00 PM Zac Brown Band MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Oct 30 Fri 7:00 PM Dan and Shay MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Moda Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Moda Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robbie Perkins — Apr 24 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

JORGE AGUIRRE — Jul 28 2015 — DF — MEXICO"good"

More Info

Find tickets to Moda Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Moda Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Moda Center or other events in the OR area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Moda Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Moda Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!