Date Event
May 24 Fri 9:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers - Game 6 - NBA Western Conference Finals MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
May 27 Mon TBD Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 - NBA Western Conference Finals MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $558
May 30 Thu TBD TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 - NBA Finals (Date TBD) MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $682
May 31 Fri 7:30 PM Billie Eilish MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jun 1 Sat TBD TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 - NBA Finals (Date TBD) MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $930
Jun 2 Sun 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jun 10 Mon TBD TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 - NBA Finals (Date TBD) MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1382
Jun 12 Wed 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM Rob Thomas MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jun 16 Sun TBD TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 - NBA Finals (Date TBD) MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1803
Jun 18 Tue 7:00 PM Third Eye Blind MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Jun 22 Sat 7:30 PM Judas Priest MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jul 1 Mon 7:30 PM Khalid MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jul 16 Tue 7:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Jul 18 Thu 7:00 PM Jon Bellion MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jul 30 Tue 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Aug 3 Sat 7:30 PM Disturbed MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 5 Mon 7:30 PM Mumford and Sons MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Aug 10 Sat 7:30 PM Lauren Daigle MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Aug 17 Sat 7:00 PM Jojo Siwa MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Aug 21 Wed 7:30 PM Lionel Richie MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Sep 6 Fri 7:30 PM Iron Maiden MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Sep 19 Thu 8:00 PM Bryan Adams MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Sep 30 Mon 7:30 PM Morrissey MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Oct 1 Tue 7:30 PM AJR MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Oct 6 Sun 7:30 PM Logic MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Oct 13 Sun 7:30 PM Jonas Brothers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Oct 17 Thu 8:00 PM Hozier MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Oct 18 Fri 7:00 PM Luke Combs MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 PM Gloria Trevi MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 26 Sat 11:30 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Oct 26 Sat 3:30 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Oct 26 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Oct 27 Sun 12:30 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Oct 27 Sun 4:30 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Nov 19 Tue 7:30 PM Cher MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Nov 22 Fri 7:00 PM The Black Keys MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM The Chainsmokers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Apr 13 Mon 7:30 PM Celine Dion MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Moda Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Moda Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

J. Wimpy — Apr 13 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"Easy. Secure. Fast."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ashley Bremer — Aug 25 2015 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Great service"

More Info

Find tickets to Moda Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Moda Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Moda Center or other events in the OR area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Moda Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Moda Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!