Date Event
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Big and Rich MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM En Vogue MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $360
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Adam Sandler MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Chelsea Handler MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 27 Mon 7:30 PM WWE: Raw MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
May 1 Fri 7:00 PM Niall Horan with Lewis Capaldi and Fletcher MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
May 7 Thu 8:00 PM Wu Tang Clan MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
May 9 Sat 7:00 PM Dave Chappelle MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
May 9 Sat 10:00 PM Dave Chappelle MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
May 22 Fri 8:00 PM Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
May 22 Fri 8:00 PM Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 23 Sat 7:00 PM Dropkick Murphys MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM Ozuna MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Jun 16 Tue 7:30 PM Dave Matthews Band MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 17 Wed 7:30 PM Dave Matthews Band MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jun 18 Thu 7:30 PM Michael Bolton MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $301
Jun 20 Sat 8:00 PM Ozzy Osbourne MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $380
Jul 1 Wed 6:00 PM Rebelution MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jul 2 Thu 7:30 PM Doobie Brothers MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jul 4 Sat 7:00 PM The Weeknd MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 12 Sun 8:00 PM Harry Styles MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Jul 26 Sun 7:30 PM Matchbox Twenty and The Wallflowers MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Aug 1 Sat 7:30 PM Rod Stewart MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Aug 14 Fri 7:00 PM Santana MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Aug 15 Sat 7:00 PM Jeff Dunham MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Aug 24 Mon 7:00 PM Deftones MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Aug 28 Fri 7:00 PM RATT MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Aug 29 Sat 7:00 PM 5 Seconds of Summer MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Sep 3 Thu 8:00 PM Daughtry MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Sep 5 Sat 7:00 PM Toby Keith MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Oct 10 Sat 7:30 PM Dan and Shay MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Dec 10 Thu 7:30 PM Celtic Thunder MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 13 Sat 7:30 PM Celtic Woman MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $305
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Mohegan Sun Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Mohegan Sun Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Curtis Wood — Feb 8 2018 — NY — UNITED STATES"The whole experience was very easy and prices were amazing!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Estacia Walker — Aug 10 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"I love the cheap prices"

More Info

Find tickets to Mohegan Sun Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Mohegan Sun Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Mohegan Sun Arena or other events in the CT area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Mohegan Sun Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Mohegan Sun Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!