Date Event
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Marisela MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Devendra Banhart MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Oct 22 Tue 8:00 PM Lukas Graham MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Oct 24 Thu 8:00 PM Comedy Bang! Bang! Live! MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Oct 25 Fri 7:30 PM Nick Kroll MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Oct 27 Sun 7:30 PM Todrick Hall MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Nov 4 Mon 8:00 PM FKA Twigs MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Alessia Cara MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 6 Wed 7:30 PM Mott The Hoople MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Ray LaMontagne MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 PM Ray LaMontagne MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Nov 20 Wed 8:00 PM Bianca Del Rio MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Jesse Cook MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Nov 23 Sat 1:00 PM Charlie Brown Christmas MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Nov 23 Sat 4:00 PM Charlie Brown Christmas MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM Charlie Brown Christmas MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM Stomp MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM Stomp MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM Stomp MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM Stomp MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Dec 7 Sat 2:00 PM Stomp MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Stomp MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Dec 8 Sun 2:00 PM Stomp MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Dec 8 Sun 7:00 PM Stomp MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Dec 11 Wed 8:00 PM Angel Olsen MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Brian Setzer Orchestra MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Brian Setzer Orchestra MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jan 15 Wed 7:30 PM Shin Lim MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Jan 18 Sat 8:30 PM Mystery Science Theater 3000 MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 25 Sat 7:00 PM Kathleen Madigan MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Feb 8 Sat 8:00 PM Gregory Porter MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 5 Thu 7:30 PM Bill Frisell MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Whose Live Anyway? MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Zakir Hussain MOORE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Moore Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Moore Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kevin S — Dec 20 2017 — AL — UNITED STATES"Easy and quick! Nice prices compared to other sites."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Javon Tatem — Jan 28 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Awesome"

More Info

Find tickets to Moore Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Moore Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Moore Theatre or other events in the WA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Moore Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Moore Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!