Date Event
Aug 24 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Aug 25 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Aug 27 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Aug 28 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Aug 29 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Aug 31 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Sep 1 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Sep 1 Sun 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Sep 3 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Sep 4 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Sep 4 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Sep 5 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Sep 8 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Sep 10 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Sep 11 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Sep 11 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Sep 12 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Sep 14 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Sep 15 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Sep 17 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Sep 18 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Sep 18 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Sep 19 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Sep 22 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Sep 24 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Sep 25 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Sep 25 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Sep 26 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Sep 28 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Sep 29 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Oct 1 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Oct 2 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Oct 2 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Oct 3 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 5 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Oct 6 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Oct 8 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Oct 9 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Oct 13 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 13 Sun 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Oct 15 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Oct 16 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Oct 16 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Oct 20 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Oct 22 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Oct 23 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Oct 23 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Oct 27 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Oct 30 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Oct 30 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Oct 31 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Nov 3 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Nov 6 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Nov 6 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Nov 10 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Nov 13 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Nov 13 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Nov 16 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Nov 17 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Music Box Theatre (NY) box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Music Box Theatre (NY).

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Latoya Golfin — Mar 30 2018 — CA — UNITED STATES"Easy-to-use and can understand the site well. I will buy from here again."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Tim Oberholtzer — Sep 8 2015 — PA — UNITED STATES"Good"

More Info

Find tickets to Music Box Theatre (NY) for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Music Box Theatre (NY) Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Music Box Theatre (NY) or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Music Box Theatre (NY) Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Music Box Theatre (NY) ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!