Date Event
Jan 20 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $750
Jan 22 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 23 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $570
Jan 23 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $405
Jan 26 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $201
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $299
Jan 27 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jan 30 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $209
Jan 30 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jan 31 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Feb 2 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Feb 3 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Feb 6 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $209
Feb 6 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Feb 8 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Feb 10 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $228
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Feb 13 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Feb 13 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Feb 14 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $191
Feb 17 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $302
Feb 20 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 20 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 24 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Feb 27 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Feb 27 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Mar 3 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $196
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Mar 6 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Mar 6 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Mar 10 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $229
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $203
Mar 13 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
Mar 13 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Mar 16 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $242
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $219
Mar 17 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Mar 20 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Mar 20 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $203
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Mar 24 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $324
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $650
Mar 27 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $227
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Mar 31 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $650
Apr 3 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $650
Apr 3 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $440
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $440
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Apr 7 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $650
Apr 10 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $650
Apr 10 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $414
Apr 11 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Apr 14 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Apr 16 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $650
Apr 17 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $390
Apr 17 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $650
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Music Box Theatre (NY) box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Music Box Theatre (NY).

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Music Box Theatre (NY) for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Music Box Theatre (NY) Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Music Box Theatre (NY) or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Music Box Theatre (NY) Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Music Box Theatre (NY) ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!