Date Event
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Jan 26 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Jan 29 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $209
Jan 29 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $209
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $209
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $229
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Feb 2 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Feb 5 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Feb 5 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Feb 7 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Feb 8 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Feb 8 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Feb 9 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Feb 12 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $427
Feb 16 Sun 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Feb 18 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Feb 19 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Feb 19 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 23 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 26 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Mar 1 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Mar 4 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Mar 4 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Mar 8 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Mar 11 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Mar 11 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $193
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Mar 15 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $227
Mar 18 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 18 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Mar 22 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 25 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $228
Mar 25 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Mar 29 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $238
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Apr 1 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $264
Apr 1 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Apr 5 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Apr 7 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Apr 8 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 8 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Apr 9 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Apr 12 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Apr 14 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Apr 15 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $235
Apr 15 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Apr 16 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 19 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Apr 21 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Music Box Theatre (NY) box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Music Box Theatre (NY).

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kevin S — Dec 20 2017 — AL — UNITED STATES"Easy and quick! Nice prices compared to other sites."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Glen Roberts — Sep 27 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"So far so good. Hopefully everything comes out right. Never used Smart Seat before so...."

More Info

Find tickets to Music Box Theatre (NY) for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Music Box Theatre (NY) Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Music Box Theatre (NY) or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Music Box Theatre (NY) Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Music Box Theatre (NY) ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!