Date Event
May 24 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $700
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $580
May 26 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $600
May 28 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $475
May 29 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $218
May 29 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
May 30 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Jun 2 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Jun 4 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Jun 5 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jun 5 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Jun 6 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Jun 7 Fri 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Jun 9 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $475
Jun 11 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $257
Jun 12 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Jun 12 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Jun 13 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jun 16 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $208
Jun 18 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 19 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Jun 19 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Jun 20 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jun 23 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $320
Jun 25 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 26 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $201
Jun 26 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Jun 27 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $204
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jun 30 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 1 Mon 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Jul 2 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jul 3 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Jul 3 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $211
Jul 6 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $211
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Jul 7 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jul 9 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Jul 10 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $202
Jul 10 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Jul 11 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jul 13 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Jul 13 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jul 14 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jul 16 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Jul 17 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Jul 17 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Jul 18 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Jul 20 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 20 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Jul 21 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jul 23 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Jul 24 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $202
Jul 24 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Jul 25 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jul 27 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jul 28 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Jul 30 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Jul 31 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Jul 31 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Aug 1 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Aug 3 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Aug 4 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Aug 6 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Aug 7 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $201
Aug 7 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Aug 8 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Aug 10 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Aug 11 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Aug 13 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Aug 14 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Aug 14 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Aug 15 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Aug 17 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Aug 17 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Aug 18 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Music Box Theatre (NY) box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Music Box Theatre (NY).

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lisa Steans — Apr 8 2018 — TX — UNITED STATES"Quick service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Cesar Garcia — Apr 8 2016 — CA — UNITED STATES"Awesome saving! Thanks."

More Info

Find tickets to Music Box Theatre (NY) for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Music Box Theatre (NY) Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Music Box Theatre (NY) or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Music Box Theatre (NY) Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Music Box Theatre (NY) ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!