Date Event
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Dec 11 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 11 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $191
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Dec 15 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Dec 18 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $244
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Dec 22 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Dec 22 Sun 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Dec 26 Thu 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Dec 26 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Dec 28 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $420
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Dec 29 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Dec 29 Sun 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Dec 30 Mon 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Jan 1 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Jan 2 Thu 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 2 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Jan 3 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jan 4 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Jan 4 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Jan 5 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Jan 8 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Jan 8 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Jan 10 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Jan 11 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Jan 11 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jan 12 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 15 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jan 15 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Jan 17 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Jan 18 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jan 18 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Jan 19 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Jan 21 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 22 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 22 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 23 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Jan 26 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 29 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 29 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Feb 2 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 5 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 5 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Feb 7 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 8 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 8 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Feb 9 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 12 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Feb 16 Sun 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 18 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 19 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 19 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 23 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 26 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Mar 1 Sun 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $219
Mar 4 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Mar 4 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen MUSIC BOX THEATRE (NY) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Music Box Theatre (NY) box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Music Box Theatre (NY).

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robbie Perkins — Apr 24 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Scott Wardius — Oct 5 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"You guys have been outstanding. Best prices and great customer service!"

More Info

Find tickets to Music Box Theatre (NY) for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Music Box Theatre (NY) Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Music Box Theatre (NY) or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Music Box Theatre (NY) Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Music Box Theatre (NY) ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!