Date Event
Dec 8 Sun 2:30 PM The Illusionists NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Dec 8 Sun 7:30 PM The Illusionists NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Dec 11 Wed 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Dec 15 Sun 2:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Dec 15 Sun 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Dec 22 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Dec 22 Sun 7:30 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Dec 23 Mon 7:30 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Dec 26 Thu 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Dec 26 Thu 7:30 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Dec 28 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Dec 29 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Dec 29 Sun 7:30 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Dec 30 Mon 7:30 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Dec 31 Tue 6:00 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jan 2 Thu 7:30 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jan 3 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Jan 4 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Jan 4 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jan 5 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Jan 5 Sun 7:30 PM Jersey Boys NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM The Simon and Garfunkel Story NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM The Simon and Garfunkel Story NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM The Simon and Garfunkel Story NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 3 Tue 7:30 PM Bandstand - The Musical NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Bandstand - The Musical NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 5 Thu 7:30 PM Bandstand - The Musical NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Bandstand - The Musical NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Bandstand - The Musical NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Bandstand - The Musical NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Mar 8 Sun 2:00 PM Bandstand - The Musical NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 8 Sun 7:30 PM Bandstand - The Musical NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM The Last Ship NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 PM The Last Ship NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM The Last Ship NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Mar 29 Sun 2:00 PM The Last Ship NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Mar 29 Sun 7:30 PM The Last Ship NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 31 Tue 7:30 PM The Last Ship NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 1 Wed 7:30 PM The Last Ship NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 2 Thu 7:30 PM The Last Ship NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM The Last Ship NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM The Last Ship NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM The Last Ship NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 5 Sun 2:00 PM The Last Ship NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 5 Sun 7:30 PM The Last Ship NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 9 Thu 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 12 Sun 2:00 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 12 Sun 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 14 Tue 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 19 Sun 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 19 Sun 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 23 Thu 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 26 Sun 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 26 Sun 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 8 Fri 8:00 PM Blue Man Group NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 9 Sat 2:00 PM Blue Man Group NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Blue Man Group NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 10 Sun 2:00 PM Blue Man Group NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 10 Sun 7:30 PM Blue Man Group NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 13 Wed 7:30 PM Blue Man Group NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 14 Thu 7:30 PM Blue Man Group NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 15 Fri 8:00 PM Blue Man Group NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 16 Sat 2:00 PM Blue Man Group NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 16 Sat 8:00 PM Blue Man Group NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 17 Sun 2:00 PM Blue Man Group NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 17 Sun 7:30 PM Blue Man Group NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jul 22 Wed 7:30 PM SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jul 23 Thu 2:00 PM SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jul 23 Thu 7:30 PM SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jul 24 Fri 8:00 PM SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jul 25 Sat 2:00 PM SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jul 25 Sat 8:00 PM SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical NATIONAL THEATRE — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the National Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with National Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Adrian Salamonski — Sep 17 2018 — WI — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Samantha Grzeca — Oct 26 2015 — IL — UNITED STATES"Awesome price!"

More Info

Find tickets to National Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for National Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to National Theatre or other events in the DC area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy National Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every National Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!