Date Event
Apr 26 Fri 7:05 PM San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 27 Sat 4:05 PM San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Apr 28 Sun 1:35 PM San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 29 Mon 7:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Apr 30 Tue 7:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
May 1 Wed 7:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
May 2 Thu 4:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
May 14 Tue 7:05 PM New York Mets at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
May 15 Wed 7:05 PM New York Mets at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
May 16 Thu 1:05 PM New York Mets at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
May 17 Fri 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
May 18 Sat 7:15 PM Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
May 19 Sun 1:35 PM Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
May 24 Fri 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
May 25 Sat 4:05 PM Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
May 26 Sun 1:35 PM Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
May 27 Mon 1:05 PM Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jun 4 Tue 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Jun 5 Wed 1:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jun 13 Thu 7:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Jun 14 Fri 7:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jun 15 Sat 4:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jun 16 Sun 1:35 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jun 17 Mon 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 18 Tue 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jun 19 Wed 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jun 20 Thu 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jun 21 Fri 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Jun 22 Sat 7:15 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jun 23 Sun 1:35 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jul 2 Tue 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jul 3 Wed 6:05 PM Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Jul 4 Thu 11:05 AM Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Jul 5 Fri 7:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jul 6 Sat 4:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Jul 7 Sun 1:35 PM Kansas City Royals at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 22 Mon 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jul 23 Tue 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jul 24 Wed 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jul 25 Thu 4:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 26 Fri 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jul 27 Sat 4:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Jul 28 Sun 1:35 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jul 29 Mon 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 30 Tue 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Jul 31 Wed 12:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Aug 12 Mon 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Aug 13 Tue 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Aug 14 Wed 4:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Aug 16 Fri 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Aug 17 Sat 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Aug 18 Sun 1:35 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Aug 27 Tue 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Aug 28 Wed 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 30 Fri 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 31 Sat 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Sep 1 Sun 1:35 PM Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 2 Mon 1:05 PM New York Mets at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Sep 3 Tue 7:05 PM New York Mets at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 4 Wed 1:05 PM New York Mets at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 13 Fri 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 14 Sat 4:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 15 Sun 1:35 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 23 Mon 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 24 Tue 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 25 Wed 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 26 Thu 4:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 27 Fri 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 28 Sat 4:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 29 Sun 3:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Nationals Park box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Nationals Park.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Neoshoerica07 — Apr 26 2017 — KS — UNITED STATES"Super Easy to Use! Fast! Literally had my ticket to print in a matter of a couple of minutes! Great site/ app/ price!!!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Jeremie VanOeveren — Nov 2 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"Quick and painless; no working codes however"

More Info

Find tickets to Nationals Park for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Nationals Park Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Nationals Park or other events in the DC area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Nationals Park Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Nationals Park ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!