Date Event
Aug 26 Mon 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Sep 25 Wed 6:30 PM Chris Brown with Tory Lanez + Ty Dolla Sign + Joyner Lucas NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Sep 28 Sat 7:00 PM Miranda Lambert NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Oct 2 Wed 7:00 PM The Black Keys with Modest Mouse NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Oct 4 Fri 12:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Oct 5 Sat 7:00 PM Mercyme NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Oct 7 Mon 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Oct 11 Fri 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Oct 16 Wed 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Oct 19 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Oct 30 Wed 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Nov 12 Tue 6:00 PM Slayer with Primus + Ministry NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Nov 15 Fri 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Nov 25 Mon 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Nov 26 Tue 6:30 PM Five Finger Death Punch with Three Days Grace and Bad Wolves NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Nov 29 Fri 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 29 Sun 5:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 31 Tue 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jan 4 Sat 1:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jan 22 Wed 7:30 PM Winnipeg Jets at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Feb 10 Mon 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 14 Fri 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 24 Mon 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 1 Sun 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 14 Sat 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 30 Mon 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Nationwide Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Nationwide Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robbie Perkins — Apr 24 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

ashley beard — Sep 14 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"Great site! Very easy to use and way cheaper than all other sites! Will use again! "

More Info

Find tickets to Nationwide Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Nationwide Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Nationwide Arena or other events in the OH area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Nationwide Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Nationwide Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!