Date Event
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Mar 20 Wed 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Mar 20 Wed 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Mar 24 Sun 3:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Mar 27 Wed 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Mar 31 Sun 3:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 3 Wed 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 3 Wed 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 7 Sun 3:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 10 Wed 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 10 Wed 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 11 Thu 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 14 Sun 3:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Apr 16 Tue 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Apr 17 Wed 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 17 Wed 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 18 Thu 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 21 Sun 3:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Apr 23 Tue 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 24 Wed 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 24 Wed 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 25 Thu 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 28 Sun 3:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Apr 30 Tue 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 1 Wed 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 1 Wed 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 2 Thu 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 3 Fri 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 4 Sat 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 5 Sun 3:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
May 7 Tue 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 8 Wed 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 8 Wed 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 9 Thu 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
May 11 Sat 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 12 Sun 3:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
May 14 Tue 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 15 Wed 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 15 Wed 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 16 Thu 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 17 Fri 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
May 18 Sat 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
May 18 Sat 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
May 19 Sun 3:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
May 21 Tue 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 22 Wed 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 22 Wed 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 23 Thu 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 24 Fri 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 26 Sun 3:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
May 28 Tue 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 29 Wed 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 29 Wed 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 30 Thu 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jun 2 Sun 3:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Jun 4 Tue 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jun 5 Wed 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jun 5 Wed 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jun 6 Thu 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jun 9 Sun 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Jun 11 Tue 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jun 12 Wed 2:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jun 12 Wed 8:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jun 13 Thu 7:00 PM The Cher Show NEIL SIMON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Neil Simon Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Neil Simon Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Neil Simon Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Neil Simon Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Neil Simon Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Neil Simon Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Neil Simon Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!