Date Event
Jan 18 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jan 18 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jan 19 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jan 19 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jan 20 Mon 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jan 22 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jan 23 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jan 26 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jan 26 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jan 27 Mon 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $193
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Feb 2 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $181
Feb 2 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Feb 5 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Feb 7 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Feb 8 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Feb 8 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Feb 9 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Feb 9 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Feb 10 Mon 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Feb 12 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Feb 16 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Feb 16 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Feb 17 Mon 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Feb 19 Wed 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Feb 19 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Feb 23 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Feb 24 Mon 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Feb 26 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Mar 1 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Mar 1 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Mar 2 Mon 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Mar 4 Wed 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Mar 8 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Mar 11 Wed 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $204
Mar 11 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Mar 15 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Mar 18 Wed 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 22 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Mar 25 Wed 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Mar 29 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Apr 1 Wed 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 5 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Apr 7 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 8 Wed 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 8 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 9 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 10 Fri 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the New Amsterdam Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with New Amsterdam Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Pamela — Feb 17 2018 — MO — UNITED STATES"The price you see is what you pay!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Emily Altamirano — Nov 3 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"cheaper then any other website i've visited"

More Info

Find tickets to New Amsterdam Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for New Amsterdam Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to New Amsterdam Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy New Amsterdam Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every New Amsterdam Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!