Date Event
Jul 12 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 14 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 15 Wed 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 15 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 16 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 17 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 18 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 18 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jul 19 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 19 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 21 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 22 Wed 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 22 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 23 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 24 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 25 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 25 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 26 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jul 28 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 29 Wed 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 29 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 30 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Jul 31 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Aug 1 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Aug 1 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Aug 2 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Aug 4 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Aug 5 Wed 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Aug 5 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Aug 6 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Aug 7 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Aug 8 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Aug 8 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Aug 9 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Sep 8 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 9 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 10 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 11 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 12 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 13 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 13 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 15 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Sep 16 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 17 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 18 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 19 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 19 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 20 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 20 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 22 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 23 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 24 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 25 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 26 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 27 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 27 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 29 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 30 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 1 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 2 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Oct 3 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 3 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 4 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 4 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 6 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 7 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 8 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 9 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 10 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 10 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 11 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 11 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 13 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 14 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 15 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 16 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 17 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 17 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 18 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 18 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 20 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 21 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 22 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 23 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 24 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 24 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 25 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 25 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 27 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 28 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 29 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 30 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 31 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Nov 1 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Nov 1 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Nov 2 Mon 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Nov 4 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the New Amsterdam Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with New Amsterdam Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

J. Wimpy — Apr 13 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"Easy. Secure. Fast."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Gary Kahle — Aug 27 2015 — KS — UNITED STATES"Cool"

More Info

Find tickets to New Amsterdam Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for New Amsterdam Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to New Amsterdam Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy New Amsterdam Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every New Amsterdam Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!