Date Event
May 24 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
May 26 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
May 28 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
May 29 Wed 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
May 29 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
May 30 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jun 2 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Jun 4 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 5 Wed 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Jun 5 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jun 6 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jun 9 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Jun 11 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Jun 12 Wed 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 12 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jun 13 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Jun 16 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Jun 18 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $202
Jun 19 Wed 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Jun 19 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Jun 20 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jun 23 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Jun 25 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jun 26 Wed 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 26 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $204
Jun 27 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Jun 30 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Jul 2 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 3 Wed 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Jul 3 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 6 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 7 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 7 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 9 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 10 Wed 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jul 10 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 11 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 13 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jul 13 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Jul 14 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 16 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 17 Wed 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 17 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 18 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 20 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jul 20 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 21 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 21 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 23 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 24 Wed 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 24 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 25 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 27 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Jul 28 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 30 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 31 Wed 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 31 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Aug 1 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Aug 3 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Aug 4 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Aug 6 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Aug 7 Wed 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Aug 7 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Aug 8 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Aug 10 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Aug 11 Sun 3:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Aug 13 Tue 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Aug 14 Wed 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Aug 14 Wed 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Aug 15 Thu 7:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Aug 17 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Aug 17 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the New Amsterdam Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with New Amsterdam Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael Peterson — Oct 24 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"So far I have enjoyed the experience through the app"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Tyrone Gaynor — Dec 2 2016 — GA — UNITED STATES"fast and quick"

More Info

Find tickets to New Amsterdam Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for New Amsterdam Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to New Amsterdam Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy New Amsterdam Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every New Amsterdam Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!