Date Event
Jun 17 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 19 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jun 20 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jun 23 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jun 23 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jun 24 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jun 26 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jun 27 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jun 30 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jun 30 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 1 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jul 2 Tue 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jul 3 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 6 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 7 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 7 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 8 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 10 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 11 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 13 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 13 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 14 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 14 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 15 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 17 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 18 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 20 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 20 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 21 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 21 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 22 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 24 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 25 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 27 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 28 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 28 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 29 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 31 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Aug 1 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 3 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 4 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 4 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 5 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 7 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 8 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 10 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 11 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 11 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 12 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 14 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 15 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 17 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 17 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 18 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 18 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 19 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 21 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 22 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 23 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 24 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 25 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 25 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 26 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 28 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 29 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Aug 31 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Sep 1 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Sep 1 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Sep 2 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Sep 4 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Sep 5 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 8 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 8 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 9 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 11 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 12 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the New World Stages - Stage One box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with New World Stages - Stage One.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Latoya Golfin — Mar 30 2018 — CA — UNITED STATES"Easy-to-use and can understand the site well. I will buy from here again."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amber Dearling — Aug 25 2015 — QC — CANADA"Good prices and selection"

More Info

Find tickets to New World Stages - Stage One for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for New World Stages - Stage One Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to New World Stages - Stage One or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy New World Stages - Stage One Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every New World Stages - Stage One ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!