Date Event
Aug 25 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Aug 25 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Aug 26 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Aug 28 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Aug 29 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Aug 31 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Sep 1 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Sep 1 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 2 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 4 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 5 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 8 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 8 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 9 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 11 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 12 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 14 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 15 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Sep 15 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Sep 16 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Sep 18 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Sep 19 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Sep 22 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Sep 22 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Sep 23 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Sep 25 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Sep 26 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Sep 28 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Sep 29 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Sep 29 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Sep 30 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Oct 2 Wed 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 2 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Oct 3 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 5 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 6 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 6 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 7 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 9 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 13 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 13 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 14 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 16 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 20 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 20 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 21 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 23 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 27 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 27 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 28 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 31 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 3 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 3 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 4 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 6 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 10 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 11 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 13 Wed 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 16 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 17 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 17 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 18 Mon 7:00 PM Jersey Boys NEW WORLD STAGES - STAGE ONE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the New World Stages - Stage One box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with New World Stages - Stage One.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amanda Ruiz — Aug 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"It's was simple and fast"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

ashley beard — Sep 14 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"Great site! Very easy to use and way cheaper than all other sites! Will use again! "

More Info

Find tickets to New World Stages - Stage One for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for New World Stages - Stage One Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to New World Stages - Stage One or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy New World Stages - Stage One Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every New World Stages - Stage One ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!