Date Event
Feb 16 Sat 7:00 PM Anderson East NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Feb 18 Mon 7:00 PM Dr. Dog NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Feb 20 Wed 6:30 PM August Burns Red NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Feb 22 Fri 6:00 PM In Flames NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Feb 23 Sat 7:00 PM The Kooks NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 25 Mon 5:00 PM Sevendust NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 26 Tue 6:00 PM Andrew McMahon NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 1 Fri 7:30 PM Gaelic Storm NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Vince Staples NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Blue October NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 PM Jukebox The Ghost NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 28 Thu 8:00 PM Zomboy NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM Failure NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 PM The Midnight NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 11 Thu 7:00 PM Walker Hayes NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 12 Fri 7:00 PM Getter NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Apr 20 Sat 6:00 PM Dance Gavin Dance NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Apr 26 Fri 7:00 PM Bad Suns NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
May 3 Fri 7:00 PM Jake Miller NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
May 15 Wed 7:00 PM Marianas Trench NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
May 24 Fri 7:00 PM Johnnyswim NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jun 14 Fri 7:00 PM The Strumbellas NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jun 15 Sat 6:30 PM New Found Glory NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Aug 4 Sun 7:00 PM The Faint NEWPORT MUSIC HALL — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Newport Music Hall box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Newport Music Hall.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Newport Music Hall for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Newport Music Hall Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Newport Music Hall or other events in the OH area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Newport Music Hall Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Newport Music Hall ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!