Date Event
Nov 21 Thu 7:20 PM Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 1 Sun 7:20 PM New England Patriots at Houston Texans NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
Dec 8 Sun 12:00 PM Denver Broncos at Houston Texans NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Dec 29 Sun 12:00 PM Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jan 25 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Feb 9 Sun 3:00 PM Monster Jam NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 3 Tue 6:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 4 Wed 6:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 5 Thu 6:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 6 Fri 6:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Mar 7 Sat 3:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 8 Sun 3:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 9 Mon 6:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 10 Tue 6:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 11 Wed 6:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 12 Thu 6:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 13 Fri 6:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 14 Sat 3:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 15 Sun 3:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 16 Mon 6:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 17 Tue 6:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 18 Wed 6:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 19 Thu 6:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 20 Fri 6:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 21 Sat 3:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 22 Sun 3:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo NRG STADIUM — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the NRG Stadium box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with NRG Stadium.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Johanna Skroko — Jul 15 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great price and helpful with your needs. Thank you "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Estacia Walker — Aug 10 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"I love the cheap prices"

More Info

Find tickets to NRG Stadium for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for NRG Stadium Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to NRG Stadium or other events in the TX area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy NRG Stadium Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every NRG Stadium ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!