Date Event
Dec 15 Sun 1:05 PM Jacksonville Jaguars at Oakland Raiders OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Jan 4 Sat TBD Oakland Raiders AFC Wild Card or Divisional (If Necessary) OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $321
Feb 1 Sat 5:00 PM AMA Monster Energy Supercross OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Feb 15 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 16 Sun 3:00 PM Monster Jam OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 26 Thu 1:07 PM Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Mar 27 Fri 7:07 PM Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Mar 28 Sat 1:07 PM Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Mar 29 Sun 1:07 PM Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Mar 30 Mon 7:07 PM Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Mar 31 Tue 7:07 PM Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Apr 1 Wed 12:37 PM Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Apr 10 Fri 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Apr 11 Sat 6:07 PM New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Apr 12 Sun 1:07 PM New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Apr 13 Mon 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Apr 14 Tue 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Apr 15 Wed 12:37 PM Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Apr 16 Thu 7:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Apr 17 Fri 7:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Apr 18 Sat 1:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Apr 19 Sun 1:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Apr 30 Thu 7:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 1 Fri 7:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 2 Sat 1:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 3 Sun 1:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 4 Mon 7:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 5 Tue 7:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 6 Wed 7:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 8 Fri TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 9 Sat TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 10 Sun TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 19 Tue 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 20 Wed 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 21 Thu 12:37 PM Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jun 2 Tue 7:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jun 3 Wed 7:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jun 4 Thu 12:37 PM Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jun 6 Sat 7:07 PM San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Jun 7 Sun 1:07 PM San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Jun 19 Fri 7:07 PM Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jun 20 Sat 7:07 PM Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jun 21 Sun 1:07 PM Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 2 Thu 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jul 3 Fri 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 4 Sat 1:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 5 Sun 1:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 17 Fri 7:07 PM Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 18 Sat 6:07 PM Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 19 Sun 1:07 PM Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 30 Thu 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jul 31 Fri 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Aug 1 Sat 6:37 PM Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Aug 2 Sun 1:07 PM Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Aug 3 Mon 7:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 4 Tue 12:37 PM Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 17 Mon 7:07 PM Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 18 Tue 7:07 PM Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 19 Wed 12:37 PM Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 31 Mon 7:07 PM Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 1 Tue 7:07 PM Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 2 Wed 12:37 PM Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 4 Fri 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 5 Sat 1:07 PM Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Sep 6 Sun 1:07 PM Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 14 Mon 7:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 15 Tue 7:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 16 Wed 12:37 PM Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Oakland Alameda Coliseum box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Oakland Alameda Coliseum.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Johanna Skroko — Jul 15 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great price and helpful with your needs. Thank you "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ashlyn — Aug 21 2015 — NJ — UNITED STATES"Cheapest site for tickets"

More Info

Find tickets to Oakland Alameda Coliseum for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Oakland Alameda Coliseum Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Oakland Alameda Coliseum or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Oakland Alameda Coliseum Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Oakland Alameda Coliseum ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!