Date Event
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM Kelly Clarkson ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Jan 31 Thu 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Feb 2 Sat 5:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Feb 6 Wed 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Feb 10 Sun 5:30 PM Miami Heat at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Feb 12 Tue 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Panic At the Disco ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Feb 21 Thu 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Feb 23 Sat 5:30 PM Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Mar 1 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 2 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 2 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 3 Sun 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 3 Sun 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Mar 3 Sun 6:30 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Mar 5 Tue 7:30 PM Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Mar 8 Fri 7:30 PM Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Muse ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 10 Sun 5:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Mar 21 Thu 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Mar 23 Sat 5:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Mar 24 Sun 5:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Mar 31 Sun 5:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Apr 2 Tue 7:30 PM Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Apr 3 Wed 8:00 PM Michael Buble ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 5 Fri 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Apr 7 Sun 5:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
May 16 Thu 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jun 3 Mon 7:30 PM Hillsong United ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jul 13 Sat 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Aug 14 Wed 7:00 PM Jojo Siwa ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Sep 10 Tue 7:30 PM Iron Maiden ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Sep 16 Mon 7:30 PM Kiss ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Oracle Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Oracle Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Oracle Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Oracle Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Oracle Arena or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Oracle Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Oracle Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!