Date Event
Mar 21 Thu 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Mar 23 Sat 5:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Mar 24 Sun 5:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 30 Sat 7:30 PM Sonu Nigam ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 31 Sun 5:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Apr 2 Tue 7:30 PM Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Apr 3 Wed 8:00 PM Michael Buble ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Apr 5 Fri 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM Arijit Singh ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Apr 7 Sun 5:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 10 Wed 7:00 PM Weezer ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 13 Sat TBD NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Apr 15 Mon TBD NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM Snoop Dogg ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Apr 22 Mon TBD NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $215
Apr 26 Fri TBD NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $599
Apr 29 Mon TBD NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
May 1 Wed TBD NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
May 8 Wed TBD NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $193
May 11 Sat 7:30 PM Pentatonix ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
May 12 Sun TBD NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $699
May 14 Tue TBD NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $274
May 15 Wed TBD NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 16 Thu 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
May 23 Thu TBD NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
May 27 Mon TBD NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $699
May 30 Thu TBD NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $572
Jun 2 Sun TBD NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $580
Jun 3 Mon 7:30 PM Hillsong United ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jun 10 Mon TBD NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $850
Jun 16 Sun TBD NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1300
Jul 13 Sat 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 14 Sun 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 PM Banda MS ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Aug 14 Wed 7:00 PM Jojo Siwa ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Sep 10 Tue 7:30 PM Iron Maiden ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Sep 16 Mon 7:30 PM Kiss ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 PM Mana ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Oracle Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Oracle Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Oracle Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Oracle Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Oracle Arena or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Oracle Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Oracle Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!