Date Event
Apr 3 Fri 1:00 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Apr 4 Sat TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Apr 5 Sun 1:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1155
Apr 6 Mon 6:45 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 7 Tue 6:45 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 8 Wed 6:45 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 9 Thu 12:45 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 21 Tue 6:45 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 22 Wed 6:45 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Apr 23 Thu 12:45 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Apr 24 Fri 7:15 PM Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Apr 25 Sat TBD Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Apr 26 Sun 1:05 PM Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Apr 27 Mon 6:45 PM Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Apr 28 Tue 6:45 PM Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Apr 29 Wed 12:45 PM Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 15 Fri 7:15 PM Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
May 16 Sat TBD Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
May 17 Sun TBD Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
May 29 Fri 7:15 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
May 30 Sat TBD Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
May 31 Sun TBD Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Jun 1 Mon 6:45 PM San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jun 2 Tue TBD San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jun 3 Wed TBD San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Jun 4 Thu 12:45 PM San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jun 9 Tue TBD Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jun 10 Wed TBD Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jun 11 Thu TBD Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Jun 12 Fri TBD Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Jun 13 Sat TBD Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Jun 14 Sun TBD Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Jun 22 Mon 6:45 PM New York Mets at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jun 23 Tue 6:45 PM New York Mets at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jun 24 Wed 6:45 PM New York Mets at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jun 25 Thu TBD New York Mets at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Jun 26 Fri TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $228
Jun 27 Sat TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $193
Jun 28 Sun TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $326
Jul 7 Tue TBD Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 8 Wed TBD Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $272
Jul 10 Fri TBD San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 11 Sat TBD San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Jul 12 Sun TBD San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Jul 21 Tue 5:30 PM Green Day ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jul 21 Tue 6:30 PM Hella Mega Tour: Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Weezer & The Interrupters ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 24 Fri TBD Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Jul 25 Sat TBD Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Jul 26 Sun TBD Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $540
Jul 27 Mon TBD Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $209
Jul 28 Tue TBD Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $540
Jul 29 Wed TBD Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $540
Jul 30 Thu TBD Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $790
Aug 11 Tue TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $540
Aug 12 Wed TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $540
Aug 13 Thu TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $540
Aug 14 Fri TBD Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Aug 15 Sat TBD Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 16 Sun TBD Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $790
Aug 24 Mon TBD San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Aug 25 Tue TBD San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Aug 26 Wed 6:45 PM San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Sep 7 Mon TBD St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 8 Tue 6:45 PM St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Sep 9 Wed 12:45 PM St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Sep 10 Thu TBD Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Sep 11 Fri TBD Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 12 Sat TBD Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Sep 13 Sun 1:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Sep 22 Tue TBD Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Sep 23 Wed 6:45 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Sep 24 Thu 6:45 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Sep 25 Fri TBD Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 26 Sat TBD Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 27 Sun TBD Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $540
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Oracle Park box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Oracle Park.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amanda Ruiz — Aug 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"It's was simple and fast"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Patrick Slingerland — Apr 15 2016 — ON — CANADA"Great experience so far!"

More Info

Find tickets to Oracle Park for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Oracle Park Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Oracle Park or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Oracle Park Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Oracle Park ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!