Date Event
Apr 21 Sun 1:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Apr 22 Mon 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 23 Tue 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Apr 24 Wed 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 3 Fri 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 4 Sat 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
May 5 Sun 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
May 6 Mon 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
May 7 Tue 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
May 8 Wed 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
May 10 Fri 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
May 11 Sat 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
May 12 Sun 1:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 20 Mon 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 21 Tue 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
May 22 Wed 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 23 Thu 12:35 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
May 27 Mon 1:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
May 28 Tue 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 29 Wed 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 31 Fri 7:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 1 Sat 4:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jun 2 Sun 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 11 Tue 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 12 Wed 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jun 13 Thu 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 14 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jun 15 Sat 4:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jun 16 Sun 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jun 25 Tue 7:05 PM San Diego Padres at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jun 26 Wed 3:05 PM San Diego Padres at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 28 Fri 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jun 29 Sat 4:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jun 30 Sun 1:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jul 12 Fri 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jul 13 Sat 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jul 14 Sun 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jul 16 Tue 7:05 PM Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 17 Wed 7:05 PM Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jul 19 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jul 20 Sat 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jul 21 Sun 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM Billy Joel ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Aug 1 Thu 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Aug 2 Fri 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 3 Sat 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Aug 4 Sun 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Aug 5 Mon 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Aug 6 Tue 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Aug 7 Wed 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Aug 9 Fri 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Aug 10 Sat 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 11 Sun 1:05 PM Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 19 Mon 7:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Aug 20 Tue 7:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Aug 21 Wed 7:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 22 Thu 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Aug 23 Fri 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 24 Sat 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Aug 25 Sun 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 5 Thu 7:05 PM Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 6 Fri 7:05 PM Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Sep 7 Sat 7:05 PM Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 8 Sun 1:05 PM Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Sep 10 Tue 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Sep 11 Wed 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Sep 12 Thu 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 17 Tue 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 18 Wed 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Sep 19 Thu 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 20 Fri 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 21 Sat 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Sep 22 Sun 1:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Oriole Park at Camden Yards box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Oriole Park at Camden Yards.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Latoya Golfin — Mar 30 2018 — CA — UNITED STATES"Easy-to-use and can understand the site well. I will buy from here again."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

ERIK MORALES — Aug 16 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"great price for good seats. thank you."

More Info

Find tickets to Oriole Park at Camden Yards for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Oriole Park at Camden Yards Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Oriole Park at Camden Yards or other events in the MD area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Oriole Park at Camden Yards ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!