Date Event
Oct 18 Fri 7:30 PM Penn and Teller ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Oct 22 Tue 6:00 PM Peppa Pig ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Nov 5 Tue 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Nov 6 Wed 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 7 Thu 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Nov 8 Fri 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 PM The Book Of Mormon ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Nov 10 Sun 1:00 PM The Book Of Mormon ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Nov 19 Tue 8:00 PM Third Eye Blind ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Nov 23 Sat 7:30 PM Mystery Science Theater 3000 ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 PM Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM Chris Tomlin ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Dec 6 Fri 7:30 PM Rob Thomas ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Drew and Ellie Holcomb ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Drew Holcomb ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM The Nutcracker ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM The Nutcracker ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM The Nutcracker ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM The Nutcracker ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 15 Sun 2:00 PM The Nutcracker ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 PM Hello Dolly! ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Dec 22 Sun 1:00 PM Hello Dolly! ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Dec 22 Sun 6:30 PM Hello Dolly! ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jan 14 Tue 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jan 15 Wed 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jan 16 Thu 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jan 17 Fri 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jan 18 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jan 18 Sat 8:00 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jan 19 Sun 1:00 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jan 19 Sun 6:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 5 Wed 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 6 Thu 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 7 Fri 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 8 Sat 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 8 Sat 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 9 Sun 1:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 9 Sun 6:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Beach Boys ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 26 Wed 7:30 PM Aladdin ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 27 Thu 2:00 PM Aladdin ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 27 Thu 7:30 PM Aladdin ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 28 Fri 7:30 PM Aladdin ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 1 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Mar 1 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 3 Tue 7:30 PM Aladdin ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Aladdin ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 5 Thu 7:30 PM Aladdin ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 6 Fri 7:30 PM Aladdin ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 8 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 8 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 15 Sun 7:00 PM America ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Apr 9 Thu 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Apr 10 Fri 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Apr 12 Sun 1:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Apr 12 Sun 6:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Apr 22 Wed 7:00 PM Celtic Woman ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 21 Tue 7:30 PM Come From Away ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jul 22 Wed 7:30 PM Come From Away ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jul 23 Thu 7:30 PM Come From Away ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jul 24 Fri 7:30 PM Come From Away ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jul 25 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jul 25 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jul 26 Sun 1:00 PM Come From Away ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jul 26 Sun 6:30 PM Come From Away ORPHEUM THEATRE - MEMPHIS — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Orpheum Theatre - Memphis box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Orpheum Theatre - Memphis.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Anthony Lojo — Jul 20 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great service and customer service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Samantha Grzeca — Oct 26 2015 — IL — UNITED STATES"Awesome price!"

More Info

Find tickets to Orpheum Theatre - Memphis for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Orpheum Theatre - Memphis Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Orpheum Theatre - Memphis or other events in the TN area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Orpheum Theatre - Memphis Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Orpheum Theatre - Memphis ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!