Date Event
Sep 19 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Sep 20 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $218
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $430
Sep 21 Sat 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $414
Sep 22 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Sep 22 Sun 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Sep 24 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Sep 25 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Sep 26 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Sep 27 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 28 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Sep 28 Sat 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Sep 29 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Sep 29 Sun 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 5 Sat 7:30 PM Kansas ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Oct 18 Fri 7:30 PM Patti Labelle ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Incubus ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Nov 5 Tue 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Nov 6 Wed 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Nov 7 Thu 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Nov 8 Fri 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Nov 9 Sat 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Nov 10 Sun 1:00 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Nov 10 Sun 6:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Nov 15 Fri 7:30 PM Alvin Ailey II ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $224
Nov 16 Sat 7:30 PM The Piano Guys ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Nov 20 Wed 7:30 PM Wilco ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 26 Tue 7:30 PM Third Eye Blind ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Dec 11 Wed 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Dec 15 Sun 1:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Dec 15 Sun 6:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM Mannheim Steamroller ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Dec 22 Sun 7:00 PM Mannheim Steamroller ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jan 14 Tue 7:30 PM Les Miserables ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jan 15 Wed 7:30 PM Les Miserables ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jan 16 Thu 7:30 PM Les Miserables ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Jan 17 Fri 7:30 PM Les Miserables ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jan 18 Sat 2:00 PM Les Miserables ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jan 18 Sat 7:30 PM Les Miserables ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jan 19 Sun 1:00 PM Les Miserables ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Jan 19 Sun 6:30 PM Les Miserables ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jan 21 Tue 7:00 PM Cirque Mechanics ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Feb 11 Tue 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Feb 13 Thu 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Feb 14 Fri 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Feb 15 Sat 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 16 Sun 1:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Feb 16 Sun 6:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Feb 28 Fri 7:30 PM Stomp ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Feb 29 Sat 7:30 PM Stomp ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Mar 17 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Mar 18 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 21 Sat 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Mar 22 Sun 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Mar 22 Sun 6:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Apr 16 Thu 2:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Apr 17 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Apr 18 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Apr 19 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Apr 19 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Apr 23 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Apr 24 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Apr 25 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Apr 26 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Apr 26 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Apr 28 Tue 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Apr 29 Wed 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Apr 30 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
May 1 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
May 2 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
May 2 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
May 3 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
May 3 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
May 5 Tue 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
May 6 Wed 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
May 7 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
May 8 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
May 9 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
May 9 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
May 10 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
May 10 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jun 2 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jun 3 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Orpheum Theatre - Omaha box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Orpheum Theatre - Omaha.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ivelisse Perez — Jul 15 2017 — PA — UNITED STATES"Great price and easy website. I received the tickets instantly! "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Gregory — Nov 11 2015 — MI — UNITED STATES"The ordering and navigation of web site has been very good! Now just need to see if tickets make it on time!"

More Info

Find tickets to Orpheum Theatre - Omaha for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Orpheum Theatre - Omaha Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Orpheum Theatre - Omaha or other events in the NE area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Orpheum Theatre - Omaha Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Orpheum Theatre - Omaha ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!