Date Event
Feb 11 Tue 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Feb 13 Thu 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Feb 14 Fri 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Feb 15 Sat 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 16 Sun 1:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 16 Sun 6:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Feb 18 Tue 7:30 PM Mystery Science Theater 3000 ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 25 Tue 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Feb 26 Wed 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Brett Young ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Feb 28 Fri 7:30 PM Stomp ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Feb 29 Sat 7:30 PM Stomp ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 PM The Illusionists ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Che Malambo ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM One Night of Queen ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 15 Sun 7:00 PM Bob Weir ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Mar 17 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 18 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 21 Sat 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 22 Sun 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Mar 22 Sun 6:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM Alice Cooper ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 16 Thu 2:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Apr 17 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Apr 18 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Apr 19 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Apr 19 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Apr 23 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 24 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $215
Apr 25 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 26 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 26 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 28 Tue 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Apr 29 Wed 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 30 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
May 1 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
May 2 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
May 2 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
May 3 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
May 3 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
May 5 Tue 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
May 6 Wed 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
May 7 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
May 8 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
May 9 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
May 9 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
May 10 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
May 10 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
May 28 Thu 7:00 PM Celtic Woman ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jun 2 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jun 3 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jun 4 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Jun 5 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jun 6 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jun 6 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jun 7 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jun 7 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jul 7 Tue 7:30 PM Escape to Margaritaville ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jul 8 Wed 7:30 PM Escape to Margaritaville ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Jul 9 Thu 7:30 PM Escape to Margaritaville ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Jul 10 Fri 7:30 PM Escape to Margaritaville ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jul 11 Sat 2:00 PM Escape to Margaritaville ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jul 11 Sat 7:30 PM Escape to Margaritaville ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 12 Sun 1:00 PM Escape to Margaritaville ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 12 Sun 6:30 PM Escape to Margaritaville ORPHEUM THEATRE - OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Orpheum Theatre - Omaha box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Orpheum Theatre - Omaha.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

J. Wimpy — Apr 13 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"Easy. Secure. Fast."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Jacqueline Fuller — Nov 12 2015 — PA — UNITED STATES"So far so good"

More Info

Find tickets to Orpheum Theatre - Omaha for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Orpheum Theatre - Omaha Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Orpheum Theatre - Omaha or other events in the NE area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Orpheum Theatre - Omaha Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Orpheum Theatre - Omaha ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!