Date Event
Feb 16 Sat 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $484
Feb 17 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $414
Feb 20 Wed 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $405
Feb 22 Fri 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 23 Sat 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Feb 24 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $542
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $899
Mar 1 Fri 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $688
Mar 2 Sat 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $799
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Mar 6 Wed 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Mar 6 Wed 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Mar 8 Fri 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $549
Mar 9 Sat 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $693
Mar 9 Sat 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Mar 10 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $556
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Mar 13 Wed 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $519
Mar 16 Sat 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $431
Mar 16 Sat 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $315
Mar 17 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $563
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Mar 20 Wed 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Mar 20 Wed 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Mar 23 Sat 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $377
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $333
Mar 24 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $570
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $483
Mar 27 Wed 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Mar 29 Fri 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $431
Mar 30 Sat 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $431
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $452
Mar 31 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $577
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Apr 5 Fri 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $693
Apr 6 Sat 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $475
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $599
Apr 7 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $533
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Apr 10 Wed 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Apr 10 Wed 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Apr 11 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Apr 12 Fri 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $431
Apr 13 Sat 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $407
Apr 13 Sat 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1275
Apr 14 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $600
Apr 16 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Apr 17 Wed 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Apr 17 Wed 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Apr 18 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Apr 19 Fri 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $560
Apr 20 Sat 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $431
Apr 20 Sat 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $525
Apr 21 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $528
Apr 23 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Apr 24 Wed 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Apr 24 Wed 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $605
Apr 25 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Apr 26 Fri 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $461
Apr 27 Sat 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $431
Apr 27 Sat 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $459
Apr 28 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $713
Apr 30 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
May 1 Wed 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
May 1 Wed 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
May 2 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
May 3 Fri 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $431
May 4 Sat 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $921
May 4 Sat 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $535
May 5 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $431
May 7 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
May 8 Wed 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
May 8 Wed 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $288
May 9 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
May 10 Fri 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $747
May 11 Sat 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $611
May 11 Sat 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
May 12 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $404
May 14 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $431
May 15 Wed 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
May 15 Wed 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
May 16 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
May 17 Fri 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $760
May 18 Sat 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $601
May 18 Sat 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $278
May 19 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $611
May 21 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $764
May 22 Wed 1:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
May 22 Wed 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
May 23 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
May 24 Fri 7:00 PM Hamilton ORPHEUM THEATRE SAN FRANCISCO — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $431
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Orpheum Theatre San Francisco box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Orpheum Theatre San Francisco.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Orpheum Theatre San Francisco for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Orpheum Theatre San Francisco Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Orpheum Theatre San Francisco or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Orpheum Theatre San Francisco Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Orpheum Theatre San Francisco ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!